Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 205 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Last Minute Stop

By

August 08, 2016

After a long day, we decided we were too tired to drive all the way and decided to book a room here via the app. Good rate, clean room and friendly staff. Walls were a little thinner then other Express locations, but not bad enough to not stay here again. Only minor concern was vent in bathroom very dusty.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We're glad we took good care of you. Please call us if you come to San Angelo again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

This hotel always is very accommodating and clean. The staff is very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We're so glad we took good care of you again. That is what we hope to do each time you visit us. Thank you for your praise. We'll pass it on to the staff. Please call us whenever you come to San Angelo.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly employees and great breakfast.

By

July 31, 2016

Compared to other hotels, motels, and inns we have stayed at, this one is definitely a 10 . Great job on training your employees to have a friendly and caring attitude at all times. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We like what we do and we're very glad that you liked it too. Thank you for your kind review. Your praise will be passed on. Please call us when you return to San Angelo.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay, Highly recommend this hotel.

By

July 25, 2016

Thank you for the excellent service. The little things were over the top, like the q-tips and emery boards. The room was super comfortable. The renovation was a little bothersome but not bad. I would love to see the place once it is completed, it will really be nice then.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
You are very welcome! You are why we do what we do. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We hope you'll stay with us again when you come to San Angelo.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn San Angelo

By

July 25, 2016

club

I stayed for the week at the Holiday Inn San Angelo in July. I arrived around 10 pm and immediately was greeted by Vicki at the front desk, who was beyond friendly and informative. She made the check in process a breeze. The Hotel and grounds were in excellent appearance and the common room for breakfast was large and well stocked. The room was clean and exactly what I expected. The one and only issue I had with the hotel was the WiFi. It was tedious to connect to. Every time I powered down my laptop, I had to redo the whole confirmation process again. As the internet was slow, it made the whole process even worse. Update the internet, and this hotel would be a perfect example of what a Holiday Inn should be.

Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE ROOM

By

July 19, 2016

club

THE ROOM HAD EVERYTHING ONE WOULD NEED FOR A SHORT STAY, AND WAS VERY CLEAN.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write your kind review. Thank you. We'll pass your praise on. Please call us if you return to San Angelo.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations in San Angelo

By

July 08, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in San Angelo is a really great place to stay. It was about half-way between our destination, and it was nice to have a really comfortable place to stay after endless hours of driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We're glad that we could be your respite on your trip. Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We hope you'll call us whenever you come through San Angelo.
Read More
Read Less

Still a great place to stay

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here many times in the past and was pleased to find that the management and staff has remained consistent. Staff is welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The hotel is undergoing renovation so is acquiring a fresh new look. It is still clean and comfortable and feels safe and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
It is always a pleasure taking care of you. You are why we do what we do. Thank you for your kind review. We'll pass your praise on to the rest of the staff. We're always here whenever you come to San Angelo.
Read More
Read Less

Very accomodations

By

July 02, 2016

club

The hotel had very good accommodations. Overall, my stay was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know we took good care of you. Please call us whenever you come to San Angelo.
Read More
Read Less

June stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Attended a wedding and stayed with other guests at the wedding. Very enjoyable time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. Please call us should you visit San Angelo again.
Read More
Read Less

Basketball stay

By

June 22, 2016

Stay was nice. We stay again here or at another IHG hotel. IHG always seems to take care of our needs. Breakfast at most hotels could be better, but not expected. Fitness areas can always be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope you'll contact us when you come to San Angelo.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

June 16, 2016

club

The room was very comfortable and my husband was able to relax and rest before a medical procedure. This was very important to me as well as his physician. The staff were absolutely wonderful. This is the only hotel we will stay in when having to visit San Angelo. It is very impressive, well managed and the comfort is greatly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
You are why we do what we do! Thank you so much for your kind review. Your praise will be passed on to the staff. Please call us whenever you come to town.
Read More
Read Less