Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 631 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Fantastic Reception

By

March 26, 2017

Veronica was extremely helpful and professional.
My hotel stay was to begin tomorrow, she went out of her way to accommodate me and my staff with several rooms.

Her professionalism and caring attitude made my day after long day traveling. She deserves much praise for her excellent customer care.

I thank her and the hotel staff for an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Great Service

By

March 26, 2017

club

Not please with Booking a rewards point room. And Not please with this. Service of staff was great. Thank You.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful

By

March 25, 2017

club

Staff were very helpful, I needed direction and they gave them to me and even told me the shuttle could take me if I wanted them too.

Read More
Read Less

Very modern and clean

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great place to stay that won't break the bank and is new, clean, and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

March 23, 2017

club

Haven't been there in a couple of years but it's been vastly updated since then. Lobby and rooms are more modern. Plenty of electrical connections in rooms, including USB charging ports in case you forget your power block of need to charge more than one thing at a time. Bathroom could've been a little bigger but I guess there's only so much they can do with that space. Definitely not 2 people getting ready at the same time in there. Firm and soft pillows on bed was nice. I'll be back for sure and recommend it. Easy access on/off 281/410. FREE BEER

Read More
Read Less

“Family Stay with our Puppies!”

By

March 23, 2017

club

Our first night of a recent road trip (first with our puppies). Fantastic hotel, clean nicely appointed rooms, pleasant helpful staff. Unlike many, so called, "pet friendly" hotels, this hotel truly made us all feel welcome. Clearly defined additional charges followed through by the hotel staff, no unwanted surprises. As we waited for the elevator, we were surrounded by at least 25 young girls from Nebraska in town for a choral performance. The "ohs and ahs" as the girls saw the puppies was so cute... Thanks for a great stay, we'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

I had an awesome stay overall good hotel would definitely come stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

March 22, 2017

club

Our overall experience with the hotel was good breakfast in the morning seems to be the highlight of our stay. My kids loved all the choices. I reallyvliked gow friendly the staff was. Particularly the Sunday morning. The room was okay there was carpet pulling up under the desk and my kids have found empty beer bottles behind the bed but for the most part it was clean. The hotel as a whole looked like it had recent makeover. I was happy with the overall Security in the parking lot. The price per night was slightly higher than i was used to paying for a holiday inn express, but ri was spring break so i guess Justified.

Read More
Read Less

Great environment

By

March 21, 2017

club

Kids running up and down the hall slamming doors hard to relax. Hotel room was very nice and peaceful during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel extremely close to the airport. Free shuttle service to the airport starting at 4 am.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Night's Sleep

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable beds. Fresh, clean linens. Very good selections for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

I won't stay again

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

The employees were great. Friendly and helpful. The rooms? Not so much. I will find somewhere else to stay when I am in the area next time. Bathrooms were dirty, not enough towels, outdated.

Read More
Read Less