Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 521 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Holiday In Express San Ant Airport - Recommended

By

September 27, 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located with a few minutes of the San Antonio Airport, and many restaurants. The staff was polite and professional. I had no negative experience at the hotel, therefore, I recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. We appreciate the amazing review!
Read More
Read Less

September Travel

By

September 26, 2016

club

I love this hotel. It has recently been remodeled and is the most modern hotel that I have visited in San Antonio. It's exceptionally clean and quiet with a friendly staff. It has the best TV picture and program choices of any hotel that I have visited. More than enough power outlets all conveniently located next to the bed and at the desk. I also really like the Keurig coffee maker and the coffee selection in the room. This Holiday Express will always be my first choice when staying in San Antonio.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in our newly renovated hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron Francisco GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff but didn't enjoy the roaches

By

September 20, 2016

club

The staff was professional and courteous. There were small flying roaches in the room. Initially, I thought it came in through the door because the room was close to the back door, however another one was found in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the small flying roaches. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Aaron Francisco General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place close to the airport

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Covered parking, modern room decor free airport shuttle and parking.

Read More
Read Less

comfort and friendly

By

September 15, 2016

club

the rooms were clean and up to par
the bathroom light was AMAZING
the beds were brand new looking along with pillows, bedding and furniture
the staff was AMAZING
the pool was clean for the most part other than leaves from the trees around
the work out room was nice with amazing views!
the elevators are quick and nice
the great room was very up to date and very efficient
the breakfast was AMAZING and lots of choices!
love the idea of gated parking and parking garage!
the rooms are spacious everything is not on top of you, plenty of room to spread out!
felt like home away from home!
OVER ALL THIS WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so very much for the kind words and the wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated great room and spacious rooms.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

Nice hotel close to the airport. I like the park ad fly feature with covered parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for the awesome rating. I am glad you enjoyed our newly renovated facility.
Read More
Read Less

Labor Day Weekend

By

September 14, 2016

club

Everything was just as anticipated. Clean rooms, good food, polite staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are glad that our newly renovated hotel met your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation!!

By

September 11, 2016

GREAT place to stay. Staff was friendly, beds were comfy, lighting was perfect (some hotels have horrible lighting and it drives me crazy), and a great selection for breakfast!!! The only two issues we had were there were no trash bags in the trash cans and there wasn't an exhaust fan in the bathroom. Overall I would recommend this hotel and have booked a room to come back for my birthday getaway!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments and great rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Mi estancia en SAN ANTONIO

By

September 08, 2016

club

El HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS DEL AEROPUERTO esta E X C E L E N T E¡¡¡¡¡¡¡ recien remodelado y el personal es muy amable, lo recomiendo ampliamente

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you very much for the excellent review. We are glad that you enjoyed the newly renovated hotel and that we could make your stay enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

September 07, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed one night before flying out of the San Antonio airport. Hotel is an excellent value as you can park for free while your traveling - parking is in a garage. Excellent choice of restaurants and free airport/local shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you very much for the excellent review. I am glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel and the location met your needs.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed excellent breakfast meal

By

August 24, 2016

club

I also enjoy staying at Holiday Express, this location was picked due to the close proximity to the airport. It was conventient for all my family. My husband greatly enjoyed the ease of transporting to and from the Airport. We decided to stay one night after returning from our trip and the same desk clerk made it an easy transactions.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for the amazing rating. We are happy that our newly renovated hotel was conveniently located for you and that we made your stay enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel!!

By

August 21, 2016

We stayed at this hotel on a Friday night, Alec was working at the front desk and he was amazing. He treated us as if he had know is forever. The pool was amazing. Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you very much for your great review. I am glad that your enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated facility and I will pass on to Alec your kind words about his service attitude. We will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less