Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 619 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    46

Fun

By

March 21, 2017

club

Just wonderful!! Had a great stay. Pool seemed a little small. Comfortable beds . Could have gravy for breakfast. But still loved it...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A. Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Interesting location- Old Jail

By

March 20, 2017

The location is fine. About 50% of the staff were lovely and helpful the other 50% were misinformed and rude. The hallways need to be vacuumed and the baseboards glued down. We had a damaged closet door (would not shut), smell of mold and unclean room (hair in the bed) we asked to be moved. After a lot of dialog they moved us down the hall and we received a call from the front desk "We do not switch rooms and there will be no more moving." I was very close to leaving the facility. I am sure IHG does not have the same policy as I have never heard of such a thing and I have travelled extensively for work and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, A. Julian M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool is very small

By

March 18, 2017

95 percent of my travels involve Holiday Inn suites. Staying at this specific motel makes me want to switch to a different motel chain. I asked the manager to wave my parking fee.....But to no avail/ very disappointed. I feel that I'm already a CUSTOMER.... Parking should be included.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, A. Julian M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a business hotel

By

March 17, 2017

This properly is not a good chose if on business.
I tried to discuss with management but the timing was not convenient - my room and bath were NOT clean!

This was the worst stay I've experienced in several years - and I do spend many nights on the road .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, A. Julian M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has an interesting background.

We found George to be an employee that knew his position very well and was able to take the initiative to fill in where ever he was needed. He was truly customer service oriented. He helped make the trip great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A. Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not in a great area of the city

By

March 15, 2017

club

We arrived after a late flight and we saw the hotel and knew it wasn't what we were expecting. The area of town wasn't great and the amenities were less than desired. Bathroom had no vanity, beds were soft and no one was at front desk when we arrived. Since we had two kids under 12 this was an inconvenience since we were getting in so late from our flight. We ended up cancelling the rest of our nights and staying at a different property.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

March 13, 2017

club

Nice but not helpful staff. Stinky pillows, poor room service. Super long waiting to get your car pulled. Not recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, A. Julian M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly. The hotel was clean and updated. The location was amazing and within walking distance from everything we were visiting. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A. Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gracious staff

By

March 11, 2017

Hotel was older, but clean and well maintained. The only complaint is that there was only one woman for the breakfast staff and she was unable to keep up with the coffee and buffet by herself.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A. Julian M. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A. Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 11, 2017

club

Great staff, nice location, nice remodeled rooms. No real complaints but the carpets are pretty old and the breakfast is limited compared to other hotels I have stayed in elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A. Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large Room and a comfortable bed

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Housed in the refurbished San Antonio Jail House, each wing of the hotel is named by it's former cell block. We stayed in Cell Block 4. Uniformed staff members wear garb resembling old jail house clothing. Quite the ambiance.

The area the hotel sits is going through major renovations at the moment so the area is in construction mode but it does not take away from the beauty of this old building.

Overall, it's a great place to stay in the heart of San Antonio and it's only six short blocks to the River Walk. Good for a little walking exercise.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A. Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First stop

By

March 10, 2017

club

This was the first stop on our train trip. Very pleased to stay at this hotel. Others in our group chose Holiday Inn Riverwalk which was more expensive and did not offer hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A. Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less