Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 743 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    61

Great place to stay!

By

August 16, 2017

club

Everything was within walking distance to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Customer Service

By

August 15, 2017

Short.
Front desk personnel (Cynthia) needs further training on how to provide proper information to guests.

Sweet.
The history of the building is great. What a terrific way to re-utilize a jail house. It would be nice if there was more of a description as to why use "Innmate" as your wifi and use 'Cell Block #" to identify the rooms.

Overall.
Will not be staying at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Guest Service and clean rooms.

By

August 13, 2017

club

The front desk staff were very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean. The only I didn't like about breakfast were the pancakes. They were very thin and no taste. The hotel is conveniently located in a great spot. The pool is kind of small and the hot tub was not hot. You have to valet park,but the price is great. Yes,I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

August 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Walking distance to Market Square

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Hotel

By

August 09, 2017

club

Upon arriving at the hotel we were provided a room. Entering the room it was dirty and we asked for another room. The second room was cleaner than the first but staff was not very accommodating. We were so tired we just fell asleep, but the mattresses on the beds were horrible we woke up sore. We requested that our second night at the hotel be cancelled and refunded and we were denied. We checked out and went to another hotel that despite the extra expense was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Great costumer service

By

August 08, 2017

club

We will come back, on our next trip. Very well located great beds

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 07, 2017

club

Good stay with ccomfortable beds and really good location to get to the river walk and to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel and very friendly staff. Very close at Riverwalk and area attractions

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio Stay

By

August 05, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay in San Antonio to attend a promotion.

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio river walk hotel I stayed

By

August 03, 2017

club

Same as previous comments and would love hear back from hotel regarding vallet parking and service. Not to demage customers car..

Read More
Read Less

Poor Quality Staff- Don't stay here

By

August 03, 2017

club

Never have i been to a hotel where room service takes ALL of the towels and washcloths, and doesn't replace any... Never have i been in a hotel where there is NO toilet paper to be found, AND never have i been in a hotel where the staff doesn't care about the customer, and there is not one manager on staff or on call (per the front desk)! Think twice before you book here!

I stayed an extra day in my room so i needed new keys. I went to the desk to get the keys; however in the middle of my simple request, the clerk took a phone call while myself and 3 other customers waited in line behind a phone call that came in AFTER she received my simple request. Usually customer service helps the customer standing in front of them and places the phone call on hold. When i finally got my keys to the room (an estimated 10 min later), i went to my room to shower (after a 100 degree plus day) to find out that there were no towels to be found even though room service had serviced my room sometime today while i was out.

I requested towels, and an hour later they had not been bought up to the room so i went down to retrieve them from the front desk (5 floors down and the slowest elevator in town). When i got down to the desk the employees (2 of them) were watching television. I asked the clerk did she forget about me, and the clerk's response was classic with lots of attitude. She said, "What do you want, and what room number"!!! Of course she didn't know because she was deep into a television show. I asked for the manager and was told that the manager was on vacation, and that there was no other manager there, nor where there any on call.... In other words we are it, and we don't care about your complaint.

To top that off i got back to the room and while using the bathroom i discovered that there was no toilet paper, nor replacement rolls although i had room service this morning!!! The front desk is useless, and non caring. I placed a case with corporate because of the terrible service. Truth is - had the front desk handled this efficiently this would have been an "i can't believe it," but because of their nonchalant attitudes this had to be elevated. Corporate told me that the would call the front desk, and have a manager call me shortly. They called the front desk, and low and behold toilet paper showed up at our door, but the front desk manager never called. Later this evening when i went to the lobby to eat, the clerk asked me my room number (she knew exactly who i was after i came down for the towels...) said that their manager "Julie" would call me tomorrow - Once again the "You don't matter" attitude. I still haven't heard from anyone so i who'll be taking my business, and my money elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

It could be better

By

August 02, 2017

club

Great location to walk to different touristic places. The location doesn't look safe at all. the bedsheets look very old and restrooms not well taking cared of. The smell in the rooms is not good. It's a very old building.

Read More
Read Less