Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 650 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    51

Hotel stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

A little bit of construction in the breakfast area made it hard to get around, then having to take your breakfast back to your room or down the hall to a room they converted into a dining area temporarily

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great atmosphere and service! The young man Jonathan couldn't have been more kind and accommodating. Overall great crew of employees that were all extremely helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Untrained and terrible staff

By

April 21, 2017

There four nights never got a call from manager after requesting 3-4 times because of problems at hotel. Issues with hotel:
No one at front desk answers phone or acknowledges priority members.
Missed a business meeting because could get no one to answer phone and bring my car around until I went downstairs and confronted rude girl at front desk asking for a manager which no real manager ever came out just some assistant guy without a clue.
Manager business card at front desk never was at the hotel
Kitchen area under renovation not properly stocked during breakfast hours timely.
interior furniture looks like poor condition in rooms and worn out.
interior walls of hallways in need of updating and repairs.

room was never serviced after 7 PM and was out room all day at a hotel conference and asked for it to be serviced when I left in morning.
Ever so happy not to return to this hotel as a priority rewards member
staff has no customer service experience it seems and an attitude when you seek help.
only person helpful and acting real manager on property was guy in-charge of housekeeping it seemed when he restocked the room after 7:30 PM one evening because housekeeping had not that day.

Read More
Read Less

Easter stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Staff was friendly. Everything was good once remodeling is done it will feel more comfortable in

Read More
Read Less

old building ,

By

April 20, 2017

window old room not clean breakfast not good
checking was slow and person need class on front desk

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

April 19, 2017

The carpet was cleaned during my stay and it left a musty odor in the room. The room was very dated and even though it is supposed to be historic it is not appealing. The lady preparing the morning breakfast was very rude and made me feel like I was bothering her when I asked if there was any cream cheese. I love this brand and had I known the area I would have opted for the Holiday Inn located on the Riverwalk.

Read More
Read Less

Looking for another SA option

By

April 18, 2017

This WAS our 'go to' hotel in SA. Waited for 30 minutes to check in while one of the staff talked on the phone. Paid $15 to valet for parking our car in the same lot across the street I paid $10 to self park in until recently. Waited another 30 minutes to get keys from valet and had to retrieve my car personally or would have been late for a business meeting. Parked it myself and kept the keys on return. Glad I did, a dozen very unhappy people waiting for valet when I checked out. Overheard one gentleman on the phone complaining to IHG about obstinate staff. The coffee is never hot. Never recognized as Spire and always have to call multiple times in order to receive welcome bonus. Still have not received them for this stay. Other IHG hotels post welcome bonus immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 17, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, room was spacious and clean. Loved how they played up the jail theme at this location

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 16, 2017

Stay went well, good location. Friendly staff, good location

Read More
Read Less

Los empleados muy amables

By

April 16, 2017

club

Servicio excelente sobre todo sus empleados, muy limpio los cuartos y me gusto porque estaba cerca Del riverwalk

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff.

By

April 15, 2017

Front desk staff went out of her way to accommodate a special request. She was friendly and very easy to work with. Hotel has easy access to most attractions. The building also has an interesting history.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and location

By

April 15, 2017

club

Several steps leading into hotel, and unexpectedly billed for valet parking. Hotel was nice but construction in the breakfast area made it cramped and difficult to use. Service was good and friendly, room was clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less