Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 530 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Rooms and Breakfast

By

March 29, 2017

The rooms were clean, breakfast was excellent, and service was superior!

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Alamodome

By

March 28, 2017

club

Very quiet room. Good size room. Comfortable bed.
Good free breakfast selections.
Shuttle service was very helpful.
I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Accommodating

By

March 28, 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful. Neatness and cleanliness of room was great also. Breakfast in the morning was the best I've ever had at any other hotel and the variety was exceptional. Checkout was extremely fast and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Comentarios finales

By

March 28, 2017

club

Sólo lamento que en las habitaciones no se disponga de cajillas de seguridad

Read More
Read Less

Don't waste you money

By

March 26, 2017

Too many things to list. We have stayed at this property before and it was ok, this time however was a bad experience the whole time. We will never stay at this property again

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION AND COMFORT

By

March 25, 2017

Walked to baseball game at the Alamodome, had pre game dinner at Smoke great BBQ. 5 minute walk to the Riverwalk. Early morning run thru downtown SA.The room was AWESOME the coldest room I've ever stayed in. 60 degrees. will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 22, 2017

What a treat to have the Shuttle because we had a hanicap person and this shuttle solved alot of problems

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Not parking at night , the employee at night shift march 17 is not able to work in front desk

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break Stay

By

March 22, 2017

We had a great stay for spring break. The hotel staff was courteous and friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was fresh and very good. Lots of variety. Shuttle service was awesome!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you stay with us on your next visit to San Antonio. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very freindly staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. Very close to the Alamodome and easy to get there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, shuttle service good service

By

March 20, 2017

club

We arrived early and the front desk went out of their way to find out from housekeeping exactly when we could check in. We were able to take the shuttle service there and back making the most of our visit. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable . Although this hotel is not as close to the river walk as others,it entirely met our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have the chance to serve you again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service and was unwilling to work with me . Tried to get me t

By

March 19, 2017

club

Need friendlier staff . Tried to get me to leave early and I had reservations. That is not good to do on anybody especially repeat customers

Read More
Read Less