Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 522 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Spring Break Stay

By

March 22, 2017

We had a great stay for spring break. The hotel staff was courteous and friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was fresh and very good. Lots of variety. Shuttle service was awesome!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very freindly staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. Very close to the Alamodome and easy to get there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, shuttle service good service

By

March 20, 2017

club

We arrived early and the front desk went out of their way to find out from housekeeping exactly when we could check in. We were able to take the shuttle service there and back making the most of our visit. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable . Although this hotel is not as close to the river walk as others,it entirely met our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service and was unwilling to work with me . Tried to get me t

By

March 19, 2017

club

Need friendlier staff . Tried to get me to leave early and I had reservations. That is not good to do on anybody especially repeat customers

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place To Stay

By

March 18, 2017

Great service, great location, great staff...A Great Hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation

By

March 16, 2017

Very comfortable bed and furniture. Great location to get to the Alomo Dome , River Walk , Mall , Movies , and other attractions . The shuttle to the river walk was great. Hot breakfast good. Great Internet service. And the front desk was top notch on answering questions about Sanatonio.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in S.A.

By

March 15, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express in San Antonio. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff is very friendly. The beds a so comfortable. Breakfast can use an upgrade. Location is fantasitic.

Read More
Read Less

Smiling Faces Make A Difference...

By

March 11, 2017

...when you arrive at a travel destination. It's always a relief to see Janie's charming smile at the front desk when I check in, or Desiree if Janie is not on duty. They both strive to make me feel welcome and wanted.
The ladies in the breakfast room do a great job of keeping items stocked and fresh as well as maintaining a clean dining environment.
Free parking is a bonus and the shuttle service is a nice option if I don't feel like walking downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exellent

By

March 11, 2017

Anyone looking for a inexpensive, nice and confortable room.... stay here you won't regret it!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. It brings us joy to know you'd recommend our location. We hope to serve you again on your next trip to San Antonio. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Pros: Stephanie took excellent care of me upon arrival. All employees were pleasant and helpful. Hotel was very clean and quiet. Felt totally comfortable and safe tho area seemed a bit questionable. Free van rides from hotel to downtown. City bus stop less than a block from hotel. Van drivers were very nice and offered great information. Very knowledgeable about things to do.
Only cons were that bed was noisey and air or heat blew directly in your face if in bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be able to have the chance to serve you again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

San Antonio Business Trip

By

March 08, 2017

The hotel is within walking distance to the convention center I attended. There are almost no stores for shopping or grocery nearby. The breakfast is the weakest link of my stay. Luckily I was able to relax and sleep on the relative comfort bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great service, everything is really clean. Really enjoyed our stay here,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less