Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 481 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Best location to the Alamo Dome. Reasonable rates, reasonable breakfast. Rooms are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our location. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

San Antoine

By

January 18, 2017

Good lovely. Awesome. Loved it

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

San Antonio visit

By

January 17, 2017

club

This was a terrific hotel just slightly outside Riverwalk area. Service was good. Staff was great. I'd come back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. The staff here is happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location/ good value for the price

By

January 16, 2017

club

Pros: Nice ckean hotel close by many amenities. Parking is free. Clean room/ common areas. Breakfast has many options. Cons: only thing I notice was outdated fridge and kitchenette. You can tell repairs have not been done my professionals. Overall I will go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good clean and worth the value.

By

January 16, 2017

Really nice place to stay. Close to downtown and they offer a shuttle service. Nicely update facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Please stay with us on your next trip to San Antonio. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

January 15, 2017

club

I get my everything at such hotels. The staff at this particular one truly made me feel that good neighborly feeling I grew up with. And those beds...sigh. Slept like a Greek god. Lol. Thanks y'all

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

January 10, 2017

I had a great stay at the San Antonio Rivercenter! Everyone at the hotel was extremely helpful, amicable, and caring. Thank you for making my stay so wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It brings the staff here great joy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again on your next visit to San Antonio. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for our needs

By

January 08, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will be coming back again this month. Great room and outstanding service!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to serving you on your next visit! Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 06, 2017

club

Cane for a get a way with the kids and the location of the hotel is great. Closer to the Alamo and River Walk. They also offer a shuttle to the downtown area if needed. The best part is that the Spurs arena is 5 minutes away. Helpful staff (Janie) with all questions about the area. Thanks again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Gregob1985, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your most recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your getaway, visiting our beautiful city. we agree the best part is the SPURS arena is very close and no one knows that more than our #1 fan janie! we hope to have you stay again in the future :)
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and great service... I think the breakfast lady need to be patient with the customers if customers don't know about anything which they're unsure about...

Read More
Read Less

Alamo Bowling in SA

By

January 01, 2017

club

We picked the location partly due to the easy walking distance to the Alamodome. The only down side was my wife had just had knee surgery and was in a wheelchair and there are several railroad tracks to cross if you want to go to the Riverwalk of Dome. There is a shuttle that runs every half hour though.
The other downside is ONLY ONE SMALL elevator which is pretty full if you put 4 people with luggage on it. Since most of the people there were there for the bowl game the elevator to the 4th floor was a challenge with wife in a wheelchair!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bad and good room

By

December 19, 2016

club

Guest's intimal complaint of sleep disturbance (loud generator and harsh pool lighting filtering into curtained room) was unheeded until the following day. Then, the desk staff did assign a much better room ensuring no sleep disturbance. We were pleased with the breakfast and the lady attendant. She kept a clean ship

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less