Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 618 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

Great stay in San Antonio. The manager checked us in, he was very polite and helpful. The Shuttle was wonderful to get to and from the downtown Riverwalk and the Alamo the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Changed my view of this chain

By

July 21, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay. As a child, I did not like staying in Holiday Inn. I'm 56 and tried this for the first time as an adult. Loved it!!!

Read More
Read Less

Best so far in past three years.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Close to downtown and local businesses. awesome staff, very polite and willing to assist

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

The staff in the hotel we very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service was great, friendly and dropped us off right by the Riverwalk and Alamo. The hotel itself was very nice and the only downfall was that a few of the surrounding buildings in the neighborhood were either boarded up or rundown.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel was very spacious. I definitely felt like it was a home away from home. The room was very spacious and great that the bed was located in the back side of the room, therefore you couldn't hear as much noise from the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

July 15, 2017

We enjoy staying here every time we are in San Antonio. It is close to the river walk, Alamo, and medical facilities which we are visiting.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable

By

July 13, 2017

club

This hotel is in a good location, however, needs more than one elevators,

Read More
Read Less

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT!

By

July 10, 2017

club

OVER ALL EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT. EVEN THE SHUTTLE BUS SHE WAS POLITE AND FRIENDLY WILL RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE. AND TRUES ME IF THERE ONE THING I DON'T LIKE IS FEELING NOT WELCOME IN A PLACE OR MISTREATED. I BELIEVE THAT HOME IS WHERE EVER YOU ARE STAYING.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 10, 2017

club

Shuttle to Downtown SA and the River Walk. Quiet rooms and excellent staff service. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant choice

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice. The staff was friendly and professional. The price was affordable. The location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms

By

July 08, 2017

club

My stay was for vacation my family visit last year's
We had a great time so my husband and I just came to vacation we stayed at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

July 06, 2017

club

I may try to stay at this location again, this was my second visit to this location and the not so pleasant stay this time. My last stay in March 2017 was a very pleasurable experience. I think the difference was the staff on duty this time versus my last visit. This visit the front desk at check in made me feel rushed and there was no one else checking in at the time. The staff member also did not have the best attitude when I checked in. But who am I to judge? She may have been having a bad day. However, when in the hospitality business you always put on your game face and don't let the guest experience your bad day.

Read More
Read Less