Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 596 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Place to Stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

I've always experienced clean rooms and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Concierto en ATT

By

June 21, 2017

club

La habitacion tenia un poce de mal olor, lo demas cama y almohadas bien, bano tambien

Read More
Read Less

Pleasure

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. The staff was friendly. The hotel was close to the downtown area and the shuttle service took me to where i needed to go.

Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

extremely satisfied from check in to check out, the staff were extremely courteous and went overboard to assist my every needs. almost can't say enough as to how pleasant everything was. look forward to a return stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for off the river walk

By

June 14, 2017

Great location and nice property. Quick access to the river walk and restaurants via hotel shuttle, Uber or or own vehicle. This will return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Shuttle

By

June 12, 2017

club

The shuttle took us where we needed to go and picked up and left the property every 30 mins. It was very conveient for us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, comfortable stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

This is the second time I have stayed at this facility and it is a reliable positive experience. There are a few things I wish were a little different but for the price I can't complain. I do wish there were a few more vegetarian non-sweet protein options for breakfast. Some plain yogurt would be excellent, or maybe some mini bon bell cheeses.
We enjoy the pool but it was a very bright and hot day so I found myself wishing there was a sun shade over the pool area so I didn't have to worry so much about sunburn and squinting from the glare.
The only other suggestion I have is to have Nick Jr and/or Disney Jr as channels on the TV- and PBS Kids. The kid channels were for older kids (regular Disney and Nick, which are not great for kids under 7 or so).
Anyway, nice staff, hotel is close to what we wanted and a good price. Thanks Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Family time at the riverwalk/Alamo Plaza

By

June 09, 2017

club

Great location for the riverwalk, shuttle provided. Luann is this best and very nice.
Rooms were great, clean and comfrontable.Parking is good with ample light and no problems
Pool is clean and well maintained. Property is well maintained and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great property

By

June 09, 2017

We pulled into San Antonio on our family road trip. I knew we were early and we couldn't check in yet. the lady working the front desk was very friendly and offered us their shuttle and recommended places to eat and things to do while we wait for our room to open. We decided to drive and that was a mistake. our car broke down minutes after we left the hotel. We were broke down in a city we have never been in before in the middle of downtown during the lunch hour. i had my father in law take our kids back to the hotel so at least they could wait in air conditioning, while my wife and i stayed with our car while it was towed to a local dealership. i call the hotel and explained our situation and asked that even though the rooms were in my name on my credit card, if they could go ahead and let my father in law check in so he and our kids could have a place to be while we waited on our car, not knowing how long the car would take. They were happy to help us out, when in all honesty they didn't have to. Excellent customer service!! Once my wife and i got back to the hotel, the whole staff acknowledged us and asked us if everything was OK and if the rooms were OK and if there was anything they could do for us. Even a gentleman who i believe was the owner came out to talk to us. I feel like they went above and beyond on customer service. The location is great for everything downtown.

I am a IHG Spire member, I stay in a lot of hotels. this one is a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

June 07, 2017

club

The lady at breakfast was awesome. I didn't get her name but she deserves a raise plus free benefits. Plus the lady at the front desk was so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional staff.

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel for people wanting to see the downtown area. Great shuttle service. Breakfast was plentiful and the young lady in charge of the kitchen was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and well prepared hotel

By

June 05, 2017

Located at convenient place near downtown
and hotel was quite comfortable/well prepared.

Read More
Read Less