Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 638 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Buen hotel

By

August 19, 2017

club

El hotel está bien ubicado le hace falta caja fuerte...buena limpieza pero no me cabe en la cabeza que dejen sin toallas el último día de alojamiento

Read More
Read Less

Good room bad location

By

August 18, 2017

club

Perfectly nice hotel, not near anything. They did offer a shuttle to down town, though

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 18, 2017

club

I liked this hotel. It was really nice and fit my needs perfectly. The breakfast was nice and they had a small shop to buy snacks and food items.

Read More
Read Less

Its ok

By

August 14, 2017

club

The room was clean and the beds comfortable, breakfast was good. The hot tub was broken and staff didnt come to fix it

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Family Vacation

By

August 13, 2017

club

We did not spend a whole lot of time in the hotel. We were mainly there just to sleep and eat breakfast in the morning. But, when we were there, it was great! We rented a 1 room suite and put 2 of our young children on the pull out couch / bed. The 3rd child needed to be in a pack and play, for which we didn't have enough room. The staff was very accommodating and helped me move the desk out of the room and stored it for the duration of our 4 night stay. Every time we had a question or needed anything, the staff was very hospitable! The hotel is in a great location, too. Only a 20 minute drive from Seaworld, and about a mile or less from the many restaurants and shops on the riverwalk. We had a fabulous family vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Buen fin de semana

By

August 08, 2017

club

Recomiendo el hotel por su ubicación, limpieza, servicio y comodidad.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean and grest service

By

August 08, 2017

club

I really love this Hotel and plan on staying every year that I visit San Antonio. Stayed with my family and I felt very safe which to me is very important because my children are the most important when we go out to vacations ....
We enjoy ourselves a lot better if we feel safe .

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location.

By

August 05, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location in my opinion. Easy access to downtown and not all the noise and parking issues you have to deal with when staying at the downtown hotels. Small pool but a great hot tub. Great breakfast with plenty of seating. Very clean and well managed hotel. Raquel is a great manager and provided excellent customer service. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 03, 2017

Very close to the Alamodome and downtown. Great staff and clean rooms. Also had the best water pressure in a shower at a hotel in a long time. Only drawback is the parking lot is not very big.

Read More
Read Less

RBC show

By

August 02, 2017

club

The stay was great and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was very comfortable and roomy. wish we could have used more of the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Barb review

By

August 02, 2017

club

It was very nice and clean. The only problem was we couldn't get the air conditioner to cool the room down.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

August 02, 2017

club

I had great service while I was at the hotel and the employees made my stay as comfortable as possible. The breakfast was succulent but wish they had just a bit more variety.I hated the pool hours.

Read More
Read Less