Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 434 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

cama poco buena y muy buena atencion

By

August 05, 2016

club

La ubicación esta bien, la seguridad de la zona es baja, pero y tienen vigilante. El mobiliario del hotel esta muy viejo.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your most recent stay with us and for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are glad the beds were up to your expectations. Our Hotel is secured and we have security to ensure guest safety. We want our guests to feel relaxed and carefree while visiting our city. We hope to host you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 04, 2016

I found the hotel to be comfortable and nice, and I would not hesitate to stay there again should I need to stay overnight in San Antonio. The locations was convenient to the Riverwalk and my business destination.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed with cool AC

By

August 02, 2016

club

Very nice property. Best location if you are going to ATT for concert. Shuttle to downtown/riverwalk is a bonus. Bed was very comfortable and water in shower was hot when we wanted! Breakfast was nicely appointed and coffee/lemonade/water was available all day. Comforts of home. We checked in early and had extra blankets as requested. The staff was very friendly and assisted us as needed. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

NOISY

By

August 01, 2016

I specifically asked for TOP flr was put in a room where the tenants above was stomping their feet up through past 1 AM. Ceiling was leaking from the tenants upstairs using the bathroom. Joe was attentive to get assistance for me to clean up my flr.
To Holiday Inn staffs, please pay attention to customer's specific request so we don't have to deal with such inconvenience in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Guest, First of all thank you very much for taking your time and letting me know how was your stay, this gives me and my staff to improve in our guest expectation and satisfaction. I sincerely apologized for the problem took place during your stay. When you are revisiting our beautiful City Of San Antonio, I personally inviting you to give us one more chance to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

You Won't Go Wrong

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel is a joy. Great breakfasts, and wonderful Shuttle service to the River Walk, Market Square, and other locations. The Shuttle drivers are very helpful in giving tips to enhance your stay. Front desk staff very helpful even allowing me the use of a computer and printer to print out my airline boarding pass when leaving..

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

club

We stayed one night and the service was great. The complementary breakfast had different options, and I liked they had pancakes, not only waffles. Great night.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, suites, and service!

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

I loved staying at this location, it was near downtown and the suites where very comfortable. The suite was large and the bed was very comfortable. My family slept very comfortable after a long day at Fiesta Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Rest

By

July 17, 2016

club

Not to far away from the River Walk Area and Alamo area. The Room we stayed in was nice, and we were able to have a great nights rest after a great time in San Antonio

Read More
Read Less

family vaca

By

July 16, 2016

club

On arrival, we were not thrilled with the location, since the neighborhood looked a bit seedy, but we never felt like safety was a concern. The hotel and its grounds were in great shape. The lobby was nice. Room was clean with just a few cosmetic blights (stain on sofa, caulking here and there). Everything worked as it should. Water pressure and shower head were phenomenal. The breakfast was generous, and the lady working it was very attentive. She also shuttled us to the Riverwalk and Market Square at one point and was very nice and patient. The other shuttle drivers were also friendly and helpful. The pool was quite small, but clean, and had it not been bigger than a puddle, my 10-year-old would not have cared :) The housekeeping staff also did a great job each day. Overall, a very comfortable and pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good for Tourism

By

July 12, 2016

club

This is a good place to stay as a tourist.
Shuttle service will take you to Riverwalk and Alamo and pick you up again.
Rooms are clean with decent breakfast.
If you have a vehicle, getting in and out of parking lot can be difficult, and the vehicle will de in the Texas sun/heat, completely exposed.
Pool is outside, not a problem when it is hot; a problem when rainy or cold.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION

By

July 12, 2016

Never disappoints.. beautiful rooms, great location, very clean and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you very much for such kind words! It means a great deal to us that you are pleased time and time again with our hotel. Our staff commits to provided the best customer service and its great to know you see that. We appreciate you selecting us. We hope to have you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 09, 2016

We had a great stay at this location. We had a great experience and the staff was very friendly. We loved the shuttle service that was provided so we could go downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less