Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 425 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    34

Nice place

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nice place to stay room was clean breakfast was good nice area but it really close to highway a little noisy

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 20, 2017

Very very clean and comfortable stay! Would definitely recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less

My first stay

By

March 17, 2017

I enjoyed my first stay here. Very clean. Super friendly staff. Front desk ppl friendly. I would go back to stay here. Price was very good. I will recommend this place as often as i can.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

March 16, 2017

Everything great. No working phone. Told front desk didn't seem to care.

Read More
Read Less

Furniture

By

March 05, 2017

club

Need furniture to place clothes rather than leave clothes in suitcase. We stayed 4 nights and wanted to put clothes in a cabinet instead on floor in suitcase.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 05, 2017

club

Spacious room and Great Breakfast in a great location to the riverwalk.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are very proud to hear that you enjoyed your stay with high hopes you come and visit us again. Have a great day. Letticia H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, great location, Great Price!

By

March 05, 2017

club

Price was extremely reasonable for the room and location of hotel. Great breakfast and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are extremely proud to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you come and visit us again. Have a great day. Letticia H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Delightful Experience

By

March 04, 2017

club

Loved this locations overall Decor inside the lobby and the rooms! Extremely clean facility and the staff there is a very engaging! I will use this specific location often when going into San Antonio!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are proud to hear that you enjoyed your stay, with high hopes you come and visit us again. Have a great day. Letticia H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn San antonio

By

March 02, 2017

club

While the rooms do need a bit of cleaning/updating, the beds were very comfortable. I really liked that our room had 2 king beds. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great! Hotel was close enough to the riverwalk to walk or take a short uber trip. Great hotel for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia H General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not So Great a Stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Room was ultra-modern using cheap furniture. Keylock malfunctioned regularly. Sofabed was very uncomfortable for the third guest.. Room seemed to be not properly cleaned and clean fresh bedding not provided for sofabed until requested. Breakfast area was cramped. Food was so-so.Design of room and its heating/A/C was flawed and did not cool the sofabed area adequately.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi

By

February 24, 2017

club

We really loved the whirlpool room..lost of space in this room! Definitely coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn in SA area

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable and with a very good attitude from the staff. always willing to help or provide information.

Read More
Read Less