Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 520 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    38

Room/Breakfast

By

July 26, 2017

club

The rooms needed updating. Furniture, bathroom tub looked old not fresh. The hotel was full and we slept in so we just barely got breakfast and when they ran out of food that was it. There was still several people needing breakfast and they wouldn't refill the food area. I thought that was not service excellence that I have experienced before

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay

Pros
- Within driving distance of a lot of different entertainment activities
- Nice customer service

Cons
- No shuttle to close entertainment like the zoo, etc
- Breakfast area is very crowded

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

I do not plan to stay at this hotel again. My thoughts are the hotel stay are not necessarily used to business professionals staying at this location and do not have hospitality as their fore-thought when dealing with guest.

Read More
Read Less

not up to OHG standards

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

friendly staff; accommodating; carpets need to be changed

Read More
Read Less

Daycation

By

July 22, 2017

Great service and Information given rooms was super clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Run down

By

July 21, 2017

club

Bath tub peeling bad. Chipping paint. Could be cleaner. Not holiday inn express standards I was used to. Would not stay at that one again.

Read More
Read Less

Extreme Noise levels

By

July 19, 2017

When we booked this room for our family, it was never mentioned to us that a bar with full-on band was located below the hotel. On the first night we were there, the noise level was fine as I am guessing that Thursday nights aren't hopping for the bar in question. However, on the friday and Saturday nights our stay was exhausting to say the least as the music levels were so loud that we could still hear them through ear plugs! They did not stop until well after 1 am and it was terrible. When calling downstairs we were told there was nothing that could be done. Very disappointing. The other issue with our room, was although fairly clean, the bathroom was in poor condition. The tub was actually peeling from some type of paint applied to it (I'm guessing for aesthetic purposes) and the drain was broken. Not overall the experience we had hoped for.

Read More
Read Less

location/servicr

By

July 19, 2017

club

The location is great, near the market. The family suite is perfect with two king size beds and two rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the fact that the room was clean and luxurious. Excellent for the price!

Read More
Read Less

modern

By

July 17, 2017

We were so tired after a day touring the city of San Antonio. Holiday Inn Express :

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly welcome

By

July 17, 2017

club

We had a great welcome, were informed about the IHG club and signed up. It's location facilitated all of our day activities. The continental breakfast was good. It got a bit busy, but there was still plenty for all. Unfortunately, the AC wasn't working well. Overall, we had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was disappointing

By

July 17, 2017

I've stayed at this location about 2-4 yrs ago and this visit I feel strongly that the place has gone down the tubes and it wasn't a great stay.

Read More
Read Less