Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 400 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    34

Hot rooms and loud trains

By

January 15, 2017

club

Staff very friendly however a/c was horrible. Trains blowing horns ALL NIGHT. No sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and good experience

By

January 13, 2017

club

If you are looking for a nice hotel at a great price, close but not on the Riverwalk, this is your spot. Easy in and out, easy parking, clean, and very friendly staff. Pool was clean and gym was small but do-able.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are happy to hear that you were very satisfied with your stay. We hope in the near future you will come back and visit us again. Have a good day.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, new decoration

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff are nice, parking is free, excellent quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are proud to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope in the near future you will come back and visit us again. Thank you and have a good day. Letticia H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for the price

By

January 12, 2017

club

This property is very well kept and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay downtown San Antonio but doesn't want to pay the expensive river walk hotel prices.

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleaning staff

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

The household staff did not clean our room, which was inexcusable.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxation time

By

January 11, 2017

club

We wereceived down in San Antonio for the weekend for my wifes birthday. Right off the start she enjoyed the stayed the staff was very polite. The rooms were very clean. My wife is very picky about where she wants to stay and I was surprised by her comments at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

New years eve

By

January 11, 2017

club

I think the rooms need updating. Plain walls were boring.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are proud to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope in the near future you will take time and come visit us again. Have a good day.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and the BEST pillow ever made

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The first employee we spoke with was extra helpful finding out about pool conditions (January in Texas with an outdoor pool is a little iffy) and we had a great chat. The hotel was very clean and the beds were super soft. The BEST part was the pillows. I've never slept on such a soft pillow. I wanted take one home! My only note is that the breakfast was the same thing you get at just about every hotel these days, bland, boring, and generally unhealthy. Our whole family had a great stay and we will stay there again next time we visit San Antionio!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, providing a clean and comfortable stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia Hernandez General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We hope in the near future you will come back and visit us a again. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay, we appreciate that. We hope you have a great day. Letticia H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

January 04, 2017

The room was spacious and the pull out sofa bed was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia H General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 03, 2017

club

This hotel was in a great location. The staff was excellent. The price was right for our weekend Graduation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are proud to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope in the near future you will come back and visit us again. Have a good day from Holiday Inn Express Letticia H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Getaway

By

January 03, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel. Nice and courteous staff. Whirlpool bath was amazing and a great price for downtown San Antonio.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are very proud to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope in the near future you will come back and visit us again. Have a great day. Letticia C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was super friendly and took great care of us! Hotel was clean and everything was just what we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope in the near future you will come visit us again. Have a great day. Letticia H General Manager
Read More
Read Less