Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 170 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Disappointed

By

September 27, 2016

We decided to stay a second night after a good overall good first stay minus some load noise in the hallway that woke us. However, we left at 11 am to spend the day in the city and returned at 11:30 pm to a room that had no been cleaned. I was very disappointed to see that housekeeping did not come to clean our room and we had no fresh towels etc. There's something about leaving your room and coming back to beds made, fresh towels, and an overall clean room but we didn't get that this time. We're Spire members and I'm not so sure we would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mark C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable place to stay

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and comfortable.
Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A. Govind General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place for the San Antonio Missions

By

September 10, 2016

club

The missions were why I went, and this is well-positioned for them.

It was a good experience that I would trust from Holiday Inns Express.

My interaction with employees was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark. C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and Friendly Staff

By

August 18, 2016

club

Great Customer Service and the Staff was very friendly. We also booked a separate room for my daughter and her family. We had a great time at the pool. The breakfast was awesome. We had a slight problem with the hot water. We notified the staff and the problem was taken care of. We understood with the hotel at full capacity that these things do happen. There were several volleyball teams, Soccer team and other guest in general. Overall we had a great stay at the
"Holiday Inn Express"

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

August 16, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the stay and location it was not too far from Sea World and other shopping areas. The only thing that was bad is that I could hear vehicles at night and not that I am a light sleeper but, if you were this would not be a good location. Oh and the breakfast was good but, just not enough for all of the guest and took too long to cook and wait for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager Mark C.
Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

August 02, 2016

If u are on a budget this hotel gets the job done. The staff is good, but not great they do try their best. The location is not around much and is pretty far from most attractions in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We will do our very best to train our employees so they are great and not to settle for being just good. We would love to have you come back at our Hotel in the future , to showcase our great employees. Andy G. General Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
August 11, 2016
Dear Roxie4223, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and sharing your feedback. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, and friendly accommodations. I appreciate your comments concerning the performance of the staff and we will this to improve the level of service. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Plenty of room and clean

By

August 01, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Loved how big the bathroom was and there were plenty of towels for us to use. There was plenty of space for a playpen for my little one to sleep in!! My kids were also comfortable, so thats a plus!! Overall had a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 29, 2016

It's so hard to find a nice, comfortable, clean hotel to stay these days without spending a lot of money, but this place will not disappoint. We felt secure and comfortable, and that alone is priceless.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value Not Great Stay

By

July 24, 2016

club

Rate was good. Staff was friendly. Room never did get cool. The first room I was in in was raining in the bathroom and they switched me to another room but did not offer assistance in moving. Bed was not very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark C. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

good room

By

July 14, 2016

the a/c was a little noisy but the room was very comfortable and beds were good.

the food was great, but they ran out of some things before I arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A/C in the room

By

July 07, 2016

club

A/C in the room and the shower surface. The staff were great but the handicapped issue did not meet my exceptions

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear carlosphoto, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. We appreciate the positive feedback towards our hotel staff. We are sorry that you were let down by the room amenities and value of your accommodation. Allow me to apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. I have sent you a private message in an effort to regain your patronage. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Plenty of pillows

By

July 07, 2016

Once arrived, from a long 5 hour trip, I was really looking forward to a quiet night.

Bed was okay with lots of pillows. Not sure what was going on in San Antonio or in the area of where this hotel was, but there was NO quiet time. I wanted the ground floor for the fact of not hearing little ones running up and down the hall or all over the room. The walls are very thin here. Slamming doors, loud TV and loud talking was not what I was expecting.

If I stay at this place again, I think I will rethink my stay to be on second floor or closer to the front desk?

This location was great for getting me to my final destination after my stay, that part was great.

I will probably stay 1, if not a couple more times, to get the full effect of this hotel experience.. But I will shift around to find the best for me.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear trelee0, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your loyalty and your feedback regarding your experience at our hotel. We are glad to read that you liked the pillow on the bed. However, it is saddening to know that some aspects of our hotel did note live up to your expectations. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to eh noise levels. I would have preferred you had a better stay. Nevertheless, your comments are highly appreciated and will be considered for needed improvements. We do hope that we will get another opportunity to provide you with a more comfortable and desirable stay. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less