Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 211 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Awesome

By

22 marzo 2017

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We had great service throughout our stay and the breakfast is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

SeaWorld visit

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Not bad for what the room cost, close enough to enjoy SeaWorld or the riverwalk. Rooms allow to much out side noise in and breakfast ends way to early at 930.

Read More
Read Less

Great location at great price

By

18 marzo 2017

club

We liked the proximity to the River Walk and Alamo. The hotel and room were clean. Breakfast was okay.

Read More
Read Less

SA Southside

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Great service. Food could have been a little bit better.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean room. Staff reminded me that they provide coffee all day. The general manager contacted me me same night I made a complain instead of waiting until morning

Read More
Read Less

relaxing atmosphere and great service

By

07 marzo 2017

club

overall, a great experience. relaxing atmosphere and great service

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

05 marzo 2017

Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was convenient making it easy to continue our trip. Breakfast was outstanding and the gravy was not the watered flour gravy too often encountered. Nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always glad to be back

By

01 marzo 2017

My stay here was good, we arrived late at night and caught the rep off guard. Would have liked a " Hello how are you!" But instead got a "Do you have a reservation?" The room was missing the suite comforter bed kit, had to go downstairs to get one and was promised some points for the inconvenience but did not receive. Overall, it is always relaxing to stay at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

28 febrero 2017

club

The ladies assigned to the front desk provided great service and a friendly atmosphere with good area information on restaurants, shopping, directions, etc.... the rooms were very comfortable, quiet, clean and accommodating. Although the hotel was right off the highway - the quietness was excellent. I would recommend this to all family and friends as well as strangers...... Thank You, for a great stay, Adriana and Patty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Sign installation trip

By

26 febrero 2017

Excellent stay in a quiet hotel with ample parking and pleasant staff

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

25 febrero 2017

I stayed at this location because the GM, Mark, was able to get me a great price for the four weeks I would be attending trucking school. He was very helpful, and in general, all the staff were courteous and friendly. The grounds are kept nicely and the place is very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Our Favorite Place to Stay

By

20 febrero 2017

Clean and good place to stay in. Free breakfast is good too!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less