Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 252 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very comfortable beds

By

June 28, 2017

club

It was a great stay. Will recommend it. The noise level and cleanliness of hotel was great. Staff was very helpful to all of my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, comfortable stay

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel provided good comfortable accommodation. Great service at the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great a/c

By

June 27, 2017

club

Everything at this location was great except the water temperature in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel. Convenient location. I will be staying at this location the next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

The room was clean and bed was comfortable. Aside from the issues at initial check in the overall stay was excellent. Carlos at the front desk was great!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel we did not have any problems. We would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 18, 2017

This was one of my best stays at a hotel in Texas. Not only was the staff courteous, they went out of their way to assist and make our stay comfortable. The room was super clean, the breakfast was awesome and it was in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 14, 2017

club

Hotel met minimum standards and could use a couple of upgrades, but customer service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

A very clean and comfortable experience

By

June 07, 2017

club

I will definitely stay at this hotel again. The service was great and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. I especially loved the shower with no bathtub.

Read More
Read Less

2017 vacation

By

June 07, 2017

club

We took our 3 grandchildren on a trip to San Antonio and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The breakfast was just what we needed for our grandchildren with a variety of breakfast items. We will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Simple but adequate.

By

June 04, 2017

club

The hotel is somewhat tucked away by itself. This was good because it was very quite during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied family and quiet rooms

By

June 01, 2017

All of our needs were met and we were very pleased with our stay here. Even my mother, who uses an electric wheelchair, was able to easily maneuver throughout the hotel. At one point she remarked about how quiet our room was and that we hadn't heard the neighbors the entire stay despite the hotel being fully booked. I especially appreciated Adriana at the front desk. She remembered me from a few months ago when I stayed there for the first time! I look forward to staying there in the future with my family and hopefully seeing Adriana again. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less