Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 301 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    29

Good nights sleep and great breakfast choices

By

August 07, 2016

club

Breakfast was excellent and many choices available. Loved having pillow choices and getting good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

August 07, 2016

club

Overall this hotel was a good place to stay; clean; the breakfast selection was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Busy - Poor Customer Expereince

By

August 07, 2016

Newer hotel that looks the part and is convenient.

I was not greeted when I entered. The desk staff were busy with other things and were rude when presented with an issue.

The room had a water soaked floor (backed to the laundry), no remote for the TV, and mold in the bathroom.

When presented an opportunity to improve my stay, they made it my problem to deal with, rather than correct the issue.

Read More
Read Less

OK....it woks

By

August 04, 2016

club

Good hotel, just need better breakfast choices...good staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

August 03, 2016

There was a mix up with our room but overall the staff address the issue promptly and took care of it. I was please with how I was treated and happy with my stay. I loved the inside pool and outside deck.

Read More
Read Less

hotel was horrible

By

July 25, 2016

this would not go as low a zero stars. that is what the hotel deserves

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 22, 2016

Overall wonderful stay couldn't ask for more
front desk when checking in/out very friendly and helpful.
I think more staff needed for breakfast
I saw a high demand of guest and only two employees doing their best to accommodate them.

thank you for taking care of me and my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 20, 2016

would absolutely stay here again. The room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast area was very large and the breakfast choices were great. There was even a small outdoor patio area for eating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room but Horrible front desk customer service.

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hotel staff excluding the front desk were awesome and friendly. The front desk employees were very short with responses to questions about the surrounding area as well as questions regarding our stay for the evening.

When we first walked in the lobby employees were talking among them selves, above a whisper and were talking foul about a customer who had just walked out.

Quote: " I am over peoples attitudes today already"

No smile when greeted and could immediately feel the vibe of the disgruntled employee which in turn was transferred to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Quiet, Relaxing

By

July 11, 2016

club

Our stay was wonderful. The room was very clean. Up to date. And the bed was comfortable. The thermostat made adjusting the room temperature quite easy. There were plenty of towels in the bathroom and pool area. The hotel was very clean inside and out. We were slightly disappointed that there was no microwave and fridge in the room. Especially when traveling with children. Breakfast was a little rough. The pancake maker ran very slow and it was hard for the staff to keep food stocked. It was also a very busy breakfast morning. I think the we all got up at the same time. So I'm sure that came into play. Overall we had a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

The service at this hotel was remarkable. The living conditions were great, except the guest bedroom in the suite was small. We took advantage of the Jacuzzi and pool area. Everything was nice and we enjoyed our stay. I will certainly make plans to stay at this hotel again if I am in the area. Thanks again for the great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Okay, not great

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

It worked for a 2 day business trip, but a longer stay would require a better location. Not a lot of access to restaurants or gas stations (some, but little choice). Also, 1st time I did not have a refrigerator in my room, not a fan of that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less