Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 319 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    33

san antonio trip excellent

By

September 28, 2016

hotel was very well kept and the staff was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback, we greatly appreciate your visit and hope to see you again soon. Have a great day. Letticia H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable with one glitch

By

September 24, 2016

This hotel is great, the staff is friendly and courteous, breakfast was fresh and hot. I rated everything with an excellent except for room and comfort, that I had to give a good. We stayed in the 1 King 2 double suite. The room itself was very roomy however air conditioning in the King room wasn't working properly. If we closed the door the room got extremely hot no matter what we dropped the thermostat to. I did notify the front desk and maintenance was gone for the weekend so there was nothing that could have been done. There was one other issue at breakfast, it was kind of funny. As I was eating my food the water sprinkler above me started to leak on my plate.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do want to apologize for your AC not working and I do thank you for letting us know so we can fix this issue.I also apologize for your experience with the leak in the breakfast area. I am not happy about that all and will make sure that we get that taken care of as well.Please accept our apologies. THank you April Galvan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room not cleaned

By

September 16, 2016

During our 5 night stay, we returned from town at about 8:00 pm. Our room was never cleaned and didn't have clean towels. Not too happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for your experienced during your stay due to the room not being cleaned. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Regards April G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG standards

By

September 09, 2016

First room had A/C problems. Second room I was given was clean, but no towels, soap, etc. After I got the towels, I then found the toilet did not flush properly. Emily at the front desk was polite and more than helpful, but this hotel is not up to the standards I usually see from IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, April. G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever!

By

September 09, 2016

club

Everything was great. Staff, Complimentary Breakfast was excellent, the rooms were clean, the fitness center was great, the pool was clean. I have nothing bad to say. We will always stay there when we visit my family in San Antonio. The location is perfect too. My family lives right off of Culebra Rd.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April Galvan General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April Galvan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GUEST SURVEY

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

STAY WAS OK, WE WERE NOT THERE ONLY TO SLEEP. THE FOOD WAS GOOD BUT THE ISSUE WITH THE ELEVATOR WAS VERY FRUSTRATING. PLEASE IF HOTEL IS GOING TO BE AT FULL CAPACITY THEY NEED TO BUILD ANOTHER ELEVATOR.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize any issues you may have occurred with our elevator. We will take that into consideration. Thank you!! Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 29, 2016

club

comfortable bed, very nice staff, lots of parking. The smell of chlorine from the pool is a little overwhelming when you first enter.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and friendly service

By

August 26, 2016

The hotel was up to date and clean . The staff was very friendly and accommodating, except for one front desk lady.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff... beds are hard

By

August 25, 2016

club

Loved the staff at this hotel they were just awesome. The pool area was congested with screaming kids, no parents around and adults couldnt get into the spa. That was only down side to this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front desk, freezing room

By

August 24, 2016

club

The dual climate controls in our connecting room were dysfunctional creating a very cold evening that prevented everyone from attaining proper rest.
The front desk was out of extra blankets, pillows and towels.
If you go to one of the amusement parks in the area, make sure you get the extra things you need upon check in to this hotel as it is overbooked and they run out of everything including some of the breakfast items on the weekends.
So plan ahead.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice business travel experience

By

August 23, 2016

The room was comfortable and the hotel pretty quiet overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April Galvan General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, good location

By

August 22, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is a little older than the ones I usually stay at. However the rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly and it was an overall pleasant and relaxing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April Galvan General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less