Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 379 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    34

Family GetAway

By

March 29, 2017

The staff was great. The hotel upgraded my room since the room I booked was taken and there were no more more available. After a night there I found some issues with the room but the hotel staff was very fast getting the problems solved. I love coming to this hotel I feel so comfortable and I dont have to worry about things. I am very picky person when it comes to this type of thing. So I really recommand this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Not one of the best IHG properties, but the manager was great in handling an issue that arose at the end of our stay. Breakfast was spot on as always.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 27, 2017

club

Beds are very comfortable and clean. I love the smell of the sheets and the way the feel

Read More
Read Less

Quailty room- good price

By

March 22, 2017

club

Our stay at the hotel was for Spring Break getaway with the kids. We had double beds with a pull out. The room was a great size. The staff was very friendly, attentive, and helpful. The only things I would recommend is get another elevator because there is only one. The elevator stayed tied up with so many people. Last thing I would recommend is expanding the grand room where breakfast is served. The area was overcrowded.

Read More
Read Less

Not likely

By

March 21, 2017

club

Will not try to stay at this hotel again. Bathroom was not clean. Not enough towels given the second day. Breakfast selection was dull.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

March 20, 2017

Overall good experience. There are annoying lights from the smoke dector? that blink constantly and is unfortunately right over the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Close to sea world great customer service

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is older but comfortable love the In door pool

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cory Harp Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 19, 2017

Friend and welcoming staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds! Pool area clean with stocked towels. My family had a great experience!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Sea world

By

March 17, 2017

club

We had plenty of space.
The breakfast was packed with people.
The AC unit was broken the first night but was repaired.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

March 17, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was great with a variety of foods for everyone. The staff was constantly refilling the food as needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but a few flaws

By

March 16, 2017

The hotel location was relatively close to seaworld, but the fact that the whole building only had one washer n one dryer on site made it frustrating when tryin to wash for my 3 kiddos, which is why i gave it a low score, the room was clean, the front desk attendant Milly was very unprofessional because of the way she chewed her gum while talking to me and how long it took her to acknowledge me while i stood in front of her

Read More
Read Less

I still love this location

By

March 15, 2017

This is our go to location . The only issue this time was mild on our bathroom wall

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A.julian M General Manager
Read More
Read Less