Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 881 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    64

Cama cómoda y excelente servicio

By

September 15, 2021

El hotel está muy bien ubicado cerca de tiendas y restaurantes
Es tranquilo y el servicio el bueno

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 15, 2021

Very clean friendly staff great accessible location

Read More
Read Less

Great people and service

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

Ask for additional bedding package for my elderly mom, got it right away...loved the deer walking through the property in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet location

By

September 14, 2021

I miss the pancakes machine. The breakfast selection was just okay.

Read More
Read Less

would not recommend

By

September 13, 2021

club

room was infested with ants, found empty bottles under bed,
breakfast choices poor, pool dirty, exercise room small,
cleaned room the the day before leaving does not make sense
should be double beds but seems to be full or single beds
would not stay here again

Read More
Read Less

I found this in the tub

By

September 12, 2021

I took it to the front desk and told the man on duty. He took the washcloth and didn't say a word about it. He didn't even seem surprised when I showed it to him. This is not the level of comfort or service I have come to expect with IHG. Regards, Gregory

Read More
Read Less

San Antonik

By

September 12, 2021

club

It’s wax a good value and everything was up to par.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

August 31, 2021

excellent experience, we have stayed here multiple times and never had any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, awesome beds!

By

August 26, 2021

club

Would recommend to anyone wanting to visit SATX, close to airport and great location

Read More
Read Less

SAN ANTONIO VISIT

By

August 17, 2021

GOOD SERVICE. COMFORTABLE ROOMS.
GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in San Antonio

By

August 12, 2021

I found this location among the best that I have ever stayed in. It was centrally located to almost everything that I wanted to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

August 09, 2021

They refuse to give the bonus points at check in. Do not bother to ask for any housekeeping. It doesn’t matter how many nights you stay. Even after complaining they just don’t care.
The location is the only positive thing about this property

Read More
Read Less