Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 260 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Okay

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

its okay if you are in a hurry and need to stay on that side of town

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing spot at the end of a long day

By

July 16, 2016

We are house hunting in San Antonio. The day is long and tiring. The hotel, the room, and the staff made it relaxing place at the end of our long day.

Read More
Read Less

servivio excelente

By

July 11, 2016

club

solo pasamos una noche pero fue bastante confortable y relajante asi como comoda

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Eloise1, We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay with us during your recent visit. We are committed to providing a clean, comfortable room to relax and unwind after a long day either working or vacationing and, we want to start your day off with a delicious, complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you again during your next visit to San Antonio.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 10, 2016

This was standard for HI Express. Excellent breakfast. Clean, quiet room. I was only there for one night and did not use any facilities so there is not a lot I can comment on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear PC0295, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive stay experience. We are glad to hear that you had an opportunity to enjoy breakfast and that you had a clean and quiet room. Our goal is to provide a great stay at a great value and we hope to see you again during your next stay in San Antonio.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

July 05, 2016

Hotel muy recomendable por su ubicación, atencion y servicio

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear cgrh, Thanks so much for the positive feedback regarding our hotel and staff. Our location in North Central San Antonio makes it easy to travel to downtown San Antonio, SeaWorld and Six Flags, Fiesta Texas. There are lots of restaurants, shopping centers and movie theaters within a 10 minute drive of the hotel. Our team members enjoy what they do and look forward to making every guest’s stay a memorable and satisfying experience. Thanks again for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in San Antonio.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Good Location

By

June 23, 2016

Very clean and quite. I will book this hotel from now on when in San Antonio. Far enough outside downtown to be peaceful but still has easy access to major freeways.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel’s location off the access road for Highway 281 provides a quiet atmosphere to relax and unwind and, our location in North Central San Antonio allows for easy travel to various parts of the city via quick access to Highway 281, Loop 1604 and Loop 410. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Great SA Visit!

By

June 16, 2016

club

Overall the hotel was great! The value was very good for the area, the room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel staff was very accommodating and polite. We needed to drop our bags off early since we were going to Sea World, and the staff was very helpful and held our bags until we arrived back late that night. The room and bathroom could be updated to reflect a more fresh and modern feel, but that's not that big of an issue. Everything was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit. It is great to hear that our hotel worked well for you during your vacation. Our goal is provide a great stay at an outstanding price. Our staff truly enjoys working with our guests and takes great pride in providing exceptional service. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

First visit

By

June 14, 2016

club

Needing a location on north Hwy 281, chose this hotel and was not disappointed. From the check-in to departure, staff were all friendly and very helpful. Room was as expected, but wish there had been more available room lighting (my wife and I are both readers and at night, there was inadequate lighting to comfortably read). Breakfast items were good (wish bacon had been offered) and the eating areas were kept well-stocked. Overall, a nice location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Wantahog, We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay at our hotel! We love being in a location that allows for shopping, dining and entertainment to be an easy drive from the hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again. And next time, we hope that you stay with us longer so that you are able to enjoy the full rotation of our breakfast meats, including bacon, sausage patties, sausage links and ham.
Read More
Read Less

So-So Holiday Inn

By

June 14, 2016

club

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels. What I like about them is they are so consistent. I found this hotel fell short of the mark as all others I have stayed at in Texas. It seemed under-staffed and not on top of the guests needs. With a broken hot tub and no towels the pool was a let down on a very warm day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize for any shortfalls that you experienced during your stay. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We hope that you will give us an opportunity to exceed your expectations the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

workout area - way too hot

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

there was no fan in the workout room. room was way too small for two people to work out in. had to wait 45 minutes for treadmill. needed more equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear ared hot mama, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding our fitness room. We know how important it is to maintain your fitness regime while travelling and we are so disappointed to hear that our fitness room was too hot for a comfortable work out. Usually the room is very cold and our maintenance team will take a look at the air conditioning systems for that area and make adjustments where needed. We appreciate your feedback regarding the size of the room and the equipment and have forwarded that information to our ownership team. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

First stay @ this location was great!

By

June 12, 2016

First stay at this location. Convenient for both Six Flags Fiesta and SeaWorld, the reason for our visit this time. No problems with stay, except need more tables in the breakfast area. Staff friendly & helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear rr-tytx, Thank you for sharing your stay feedback. We are glad to hear that our hotel location in North Central San Antonio worked well for you and appreciate your positive comments regarding our staff. Our breakfast includes a variety of delicious breakfast items and occasionally, it does get busy. We have forwarded your suggestions regarding more tables to our ownership team. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to our fun city.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 10, 2016

club

Friendly and courteous, the 50 character minimum is a problem

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Average person02, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We are glad to hear that you found our staff friendly and courteous. Please give us a call at 210-402-3300 to share additional feedback. We look forward to hearing from you.
Read More
Read Less