Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 301 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Truly relaxing

By

January 15, 2017

Quiet and relaxing atmosphere. It's just the right distance away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Customer service is great and the rooms are nice. I have stayed here for years and have always been pleased.

Read More
Read Less

nicely done

By

January 07, 2017

Short stay but night time staff was friendly, room was clean and cool, and the in-room coffee was great.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

December 27, 2016

Everything was great, actually more than I expected. Much better than some of the other Holiday Inn Express facilities that I have stayed at. Would recommend this location to any of my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Mike1938, Thanks for sharing your positive stay experience and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are so glad to hear that your stay was more than you expected. It is a great feeling when expectations are exceeded and we look forward to doing the same the next time you stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

December 15, 2016

club

Everything in the hotel was clean and up to snuff. One slight exception, the shower head needs soaking in CLR. Had a very good stay at this facility and will stop here again before too long.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Pollypea, Thank you for sharing your positive stay experience. It is great to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. I am so sorry about the shower head. We will definitely take care of it immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

December 13, 2016

Excellent place to stay! Location is near the outskirts of Northern San Antonio. Loved the staff and cleanliness of the location.

Read More
Read Less

Always reliable

By

December 08, 2016

I have stayed here several times over the past few years, and things have always been as they should be. Clean, affordable, quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Dear organbuilder, Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us several times in the past and for sharing your recent stay experience. We offer a relaxing stay, with clean, comfortable guest rooms and a great breakfast. We look look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great spot close to Six Flags

By

December 07, 2016

Everything you expect from the Holiday Inn brand, a clean, comfortable place to stay with great staff. We have season passes to Six Flags, but we live in Houston area so we always make plan to stay overnight. This location is close to Fiesta Texas, and is close to food and everything else we need before or after a day in the park!
My kids love the variety of hot breakfast options, and the gluten-free members of our traveling party can find options they can eat as well.
We'll be back next time!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Dear The Guardian, Thank you for sharing your stay experience and for selecting our hotel for your Six Flags vacation. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. Our convenient location in North San Antonio, and the quick access to major freeways, makes travel throughout the city easy and fast. There are lots of restaurants, shopping areas and movie theaters within minutes of the hotel to help you relax and have some fun. When you are planning a full day of exciting activities, a great breakfast is a must and our breakfast offers a variety of delicious selections to satisfy the entire family. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

December 06, 2016

club

Awesome overall. Friendly Service
Perfect location

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Dear erika7575, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our hotel. Our location in North San Antonio makes travel throughout the city easy and quick. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location a couple of times and will book again in the future. Staff is very nice. The lobby and rooms are very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Dear AG FAN, We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and our hotel. It is always nice to hear that our repeat guests had a great stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in San Antonio.
Read More
Read Less

Secure, Clean, and Great Employees.

By

November 29, 2016

This is second year our family has stayed at this facility as we visited family in the area for the Thanksgiving Holiday.
We especially like the location, security of the property, and the quality of staff. We are loyal HI and HI Express customers. We find this property particularly inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear rodbob, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay and also, that you had stayed with us previously. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and we look forward to seeing you again next year.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 29, 2016

Comfortable beds, quiet, clean room and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Dear Britte1987, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you were able to relax and be comfortable at our hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less