Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 265 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Security

By

August 08, 2016

club

I was traveling alone and as an senior citizen female I was very happy with the security. They asked if I wanted on the first floor near lobby and I was happy with that. At night security gates were closed for the parking area and I felt my car was very secure. Front desk gave me helpful directions to my destination. Breakfast was very good with a wide variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

August 07, 2016

club

Our stay at this location was excellent. Everyone enjoyed the stay and enjoyed the pool. The service was excellent and the location was at the center of our visits. The location is in a secure and well lighted area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service but you pay for it.

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great. They treated us well and were very helpful. The food selection for breakfast was limited and the space in which to enjoy it was tiny. Over all the room and hospitality of the staff was good but it was expensive. Not budget friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to share your stay feedback with us. We are glad to hear that our guest rooms met your expectations and that our staff was professional and helpful. We are sorry to hear that you felt our prices were not budget friendly. Our sales team researches the San Antonio market and reviews hotel rates throughout the city and surrounding areas to provide competitive pricing for our hotel and brand. We hope that you give us another opportunity to WOW you the next time that you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY GREAT LOCATION

By

July 31, 2016

club

15 MINUTES TO FIESTA TEXAS. 20 MINUTES TO RIVERWALK. 5 MINUTES TO SAT AIRPORT. CANT BEAT IT. PLUS YOU WILL LOVE THE CINAMMON ROLLS

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear FF Mike, Thank you for the great review regarding your recent stay with us. The cinnamon rolls are completely addictive and we have them available every day, so come back and stay with us the next time you are in San Antonio. We are glad to hear that our location in North Central San Antonio made travel to Fiesta Texas, The Riverwalk and the Airport easy for you. It is always nice to be able to travel stress free when on vacation. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 26, 2016

vacation at san Antonio nice hotel, even being little hotel

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

its okay if you are in a hurry and need to stay on that side of town

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing spot at the end of a long day

By

July 16, 2016

We are house hunting in San Antonio. The day is long and tiring. The hotel, the room, and the staff made it relaxing place at the end of our long day.

Read More
Read Less

servivio excelente

By

July 11, 2016

club

solo pasamos una noche pero fue bastante confortable y relajante asi como comoda

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Eloise1, We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay with us during your recent visit. We are committed to providing a clean, comfortable room to relax and unwind after a long day either working or vacationing and, we want to start your day off with a delicious, complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you again during your next visit to San Antonio.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 10, 2016

This was standard for HI Express. Excellent breakfast. Clean, quiet room. I was only there for one night and did not use any facilities so there is not a lot I can comment on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear PC0295, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive stay experience. We are glad to hear that you had an opportunity to enjoy breakfast and that you had a clean and quiet room. Our goal is to provide a great stay at a great value and we hope to see you again during your next stay in San Antonio.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

July 05, 2016

Hotel muy recomendable por su ubicación, atencion y servicio

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear cgrh, Thanks so much for the positive feedback regarding our hotel and staff. Our location in North Central San Antonio makes it easy to travel to downtown San Antonio, SeaWorld and Six Flags, Fiesta Texas. There are lots of restaurants, shopping centers and movie theaters within a 10 minute drive of the hotel. Our team members enjoy what they do and look forward to making every guest’s stay a memorable and satisfying experience. Thanks again for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in San Antonio.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Good Location

By

June 23, 2016

Very clean and quite. I will book this hotel from now on when in San Antonio. Far enough outside downtown to be peaceful but still has easy access to major freeways.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel’s location off the access road for Highway 281 provides a quiet atmosphere to relax and unwind and, our location in North Central San Antonio allows for easy travel to various parts of the city via quick access to Highway 281, Loop 1604 and Loop 410. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Great SA Visit!

By

June 16, 2016

club

Overall the hotel was great! The value was very good for the area, the room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel staff was very accommodating and polite. We needed to drop our bags off early since we were going to Sea World, and the staff was very helpful and held our bags until we arrived back late that night. The room and bathroom could be updated to reflect a more fresh and modern feel, but that's not that big of an issue. Everything was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit. It is great to hear that our hotel worked well for you during your vacation. Our goal is provide a great stay at an outstanding price. Our staff truly enjoys working with our guests and takes great pride in providing exceptional service. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less