Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 328 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service and in center to various attraction

By

March 19, 2017

club

An excellent place to stay. Service is good and employees are very courteous. The rooms are Clean,

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel Stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Good Clean Hotel. The breakfast was OK but it is free. Friendly staff. Plenty of space and nice bed in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and convienent location

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

its okay but could use upgrading and staff could be a little more helpful. I would stay again but just by myself and without family.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 13, 2017

Keep up the GREAT work. I have enjoyed many of the IHG properties around the world, and this one rates high on my list.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear RTS 2016, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for staying with us. We appreciate the great feedback and will definitely share it with our team. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient service.

By

March 09, 2017

Love this hotel. It could use better lighting in the sleeping area and in the bathroom. Housekeeping was very slow to make up our room; we prefer to have it done before noon and it was usually 2:00 or even later.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Jimmy, Thank you for sharing your stay experience. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay and we appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

good location and value

By

March 05, 2017

Good, like all Holiday Inn hotels, but like all, noisy air conditioner.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Ale73, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotels. We are pleased to hear that you had a good stay and we are taking a look at that AC unit to make necessary adjustments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

All around stay was excellent

By

March 04, 2017

club

Front desk was great. Everyday breakfast was good and different. Beds where comfy. Parking was comidading.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Junior, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel the next time you are in San Antonio.
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay other than back entrance locked during check-in. The only thing I would suggest would be to put a camera on the back entrance to see potential guest that have to park in the rear parking lot due to only 6 spaces in the front of the hotel. The door was always locked and for a new guest checking in this made it not pleasant to carry all bags around the entire hotel upon not being able to get in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Johnfrom TX, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We appreciate you sharing you stay experience and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us. Safety and security are very important to us and the next time you stay with us, stop in front of the lobby and come by the front desk first and let us check you in and give you keys that open the back entrance door. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 02, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay. Your staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Micky, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing your positive stay experience. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and we will share your feedback with our team. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

February 28, 2017

club

Bed had blood stain, toilet was dirty no trash can or bag, front desk did not make us feel welcomed upon check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear gfamily, I want to apologize for your recent experience at our hotel. Our goal is to provide a quality stay at a great price and we are disappointed to hear about your stay. Your experience is not reflective our usual high standards and our management team is looking into the matter and will take the necessary steps to remedy the situation.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 28, 2017

Excellent and Friendly staff, no issues encountered

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Rhert, Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Bed was great

By

February 23, 2017

Bed was great shower water did not drain properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Carm, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that our beds were comfortable during your stay, but we are disappointed to hear that we had an opportunity with the shower in your room. Please accept our apologies and know that have followed up on your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less