Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 343 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

we got there a bit earlier that anticipated, and the room was not ready, left my phone to be call when it was ready, but no call i have to go and check.

Read More
Read Less

Yes, Stay here!

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

I am often at a hotel for business, which means I require a quiet room and a stable internet connection. This hotel is clean and quiet, internet connection was great. I enjoyed breakfast and the hotel was clean. My room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. I definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

proceed with caution

By

July 27, 2016

Tired hotel. Needs remodel. Poor housekeeping. Dirty rooms. Borderline neighborhood. Pool cloudy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear guest, we thank you for your feedback as we do appreciate your honest response so that we can continually improve our hotel and improve guest satisfaction. We are currently resolving the issues you mentioned and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good service

By

July 26, 2016

No problems with anything. Plenty of variety for breakfast. Slept well. Room clean. Suite left room for my son.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your valued feedback as our guest. We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast as well as our extremely comfortable beds. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was just as expected from Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast was excellent. The breakfast lady was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear guest, we are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast and that our staff was more than welcoming. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno y Comodo Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

En los últimos viajes a San Antonio Tx, nos ha gustado mucho el Hotel por su limpieza en las habitaciones y la calidad del desayuno.
Mi familia disfruta mucho la estancia en el Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación y llegada

By

July 18, 2016

club

Muy bien localizado. En medio de todos los lugares interesantes de San Antonio. El check in fue muy cortés y rápido. Buena actitud de su personal.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at San Antonio Holiday Inn Express, I was in town to celebrate with my husband of ten years. We enjoyed our time in your town enjoying a lot of the fun things to do and look at. we have talked of coming back in the fall with cooler weather.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear guest we thank you for your feedback and are so glad you and your family enjoyed your time celebrating while staying at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit and thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Business hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

Have stayed there many time over the past decade. The hotel is in some decline, but remains good value and very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear guest, we thank you for your feedback and we highly value your loyalty over the past several years. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great accomodations

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Was able to book the room within a short period of time and was pleased with the service received by the staff. The hotel was a reasonable distance between UTSA and downtown. I felt comfortable and safe during my visit from when I got there midday to even the early morning period. The staff was working hard even throughout the night to ensure my stay was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for your valued feedback. We are glad that our convenient location suited your needs perfectly and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE

By

June 27, 2016

Its a very nice and clean place. Staff is very professional and courteous. Great breakfast for kids and adults, breakfast staff very friendly and cooperative assisting children and adults accommodating them to our needs.
Definitely would recommend to family and friends, a job well done by this Hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your valued feedback. We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location w/ Restaurants and Shops Nearby

By

June 22, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel this past weekend, and really loved the location. The rooms were nice and so was the bathroom. The breakfast was awesome, there was a very good selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your valued feedback. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less