Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 358 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Business stay

By

September 29, 2016

Great staff, clean room. Noisy people in the hall late at night, No fault of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear guest, we thank you for your reply and are glad you enjoyed our nice clean rooms. We do apologize about the noise level you experienced outside your room and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

A day of shopping

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

Great location, close to everything. Staff was nice and helpful. Room was clean and quiet for a good night's rest. Very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear guest, we are so glad to hear that our hotel is located in the perfect location for all of your needs. Thank you for your response and we look forward to your next stay at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great service good hotel

By

September 21, 2016

Was a nice experience in general, bathroom needs a better cleaning, has fungus in the bath tube
breakfast was fine
easy to access different parts of the city

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your response. We have resolved the issues you mentioned and are glad to hear we are located in the perfect location to fit your needs. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the location and time of year

By

September 21, 2016

The room was generally clean, although the carpet left a film of fuzziness on the bottom of my socks (maybe because it was new carpet?). There was no shower curtain for the bathtub. Otherwise, the room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear guest, we have resolved the issues that you mentioned and are glad to know that the room was comfortable and that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear guest, we are happy to hear that our friendly staff accommodated you and that you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Not bad for the value

By

September 18, 2016

club

Pros:
- friendly staff
- clean
- comfortable bed and pillows
- easy to check in and out
- breakfast is average, but liked the fact that they offer bananas and apples

Cons:
- visibly clean, but smelled slightly musty
- poor lighting in the room and the bathroom
- can hear the footsteps of the person staying in a room above mine

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear guest, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel including our friendly staff and our complimentary Express Start breakfast. We are currently working on the issues you mentioned and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

I like the mattress, not the smell

By

September 18, 2016

club

The bed and mattress in the Holiday Inn Express hotel is quite suitable for us. It's not too soft and quite supportive. We had a better sleep comparing to another hotel we stayed in August.
However, the air in the hotel is not quite refreshing. We can smell some strange odor and it's not a pleasant experience.
The price of the hotel is OK but the facility is kind of old. I may still return to it if no other better choice in this area at its price level.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear guest, we appreciate your response. We are currently working on resolving the issues you mentioned. We hope you will choose to stay with us in the future and thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

September 14, 2016

club

Very clean and fresh. Felt very comfortable. Made for a relaxing vacation. Convenient location and a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your response we are so glad to hear you had a great relaxing stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff, pleasant visit and stay.

By

August 30, 2016

club

Our visit started with a torrential rainstorm on the way to the Inn. Being relatively new to the area and the highway system around san Antonio, we had to call the Inn to get directions. The helpful staff managed to get us there with simple and easy to follow directions.

Once there, we were met at the door by one of the staff that was glad to see us, after asking if we were the party that needed directions, even offering to help us unload.

Finally in our room, we felt relieved and crashed on the very soft and comfortable bed for a while. When it was time for supper, we went out to eat, taking advantage of the suggestions from the staff on where to go.

Then we returned to our room, where I watched TV and my wife got on the internet, 'till we fell asleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear guest, we are so glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us despite the weather conditions. We hope you will stay with us again in the future and thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

BUSSINES

By

August 30, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. AND GREAT POOL AREA ENJOYED IT

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear guest, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and had fun at our pool/spa area. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Excellent Experience

By

August 27, 2016

club

From the location, cleanliness, very friendly personnel and extra care via allowing early checkin - the experience was EXCELLENT

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for your response. We are so glad to hear that you had an excellent stay and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn-Spence Lane

By

August 22, 2016

club

The staff is so welcoming, helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and nothing felt outdated or worn down. This hotel is in a great location but since its so near to the expressway you can hear the traffic if you get a room that side. I wish they would have a better rate because I do think the rate is too pricey for the age of the hotel. Nonetheless, I would stay again and recommend this hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear guest, thank your for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were greatly accommodated. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less