Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 485 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great location and friendly staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

This location is right off the highway and easy to get to.
Staff is friendly and rooms are very clean with lots of towels.

Read More
Read Less

Mold

By

July 25, 2017

The room with the Jacuzzi has mold in it. My stay was awful and will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, needs work

By

July 25, 2017

club

The room was adequate for our needs but could definitely use some improvements. the beds were clean and comfortable, the TV was in good condition and the bathroom was very nice. The curtains did not fit the window properly and were in the way of the AC. The carpet had multiple stains on it that made me feel like the room was dirty even though it had been cleaned well by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

nice place and location

By

July 22, 2017

great location for visiting medical area. clean and great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

July 20, 2017

club

Left my bag at home. Was given a toothbrush and toothpaste. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was really great and plentiful. Breakfast setup was clean and appealing. Room and bathroom were very clean appealing as you entered. Very pleased with the staff and it was a good experience all around. Would high recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Musty and Smelly

By

July 17, 2017

Upon exiting the elevator on the 3rd floor, there was an overwhelming smell of old mustiness and mold. It smelled like an old, dank basement. The air conditioning unit in my room was set at 66, however it NEVER got that cold!

When putting my things away in the bathroom, there was obvious water damage to the ceiling around the shower, with black mold in the ceiling wall connection. There were also mold spots seen around the bath tub area.

Would not recommend this hotel to anyone else.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 17, 2017

I loved the staff at this hotel. From the moment I checked in, they were awesome! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clan and Friendly

By

July 17, 2017

Always a great location to stay. Staff is very friendly and always welcoming. Location is just right.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Up to date rooms, great comfort, friendly staff made this a enjoyable stay. Would stay here anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with a amazing breakfast

By

July 11, 2017

club

This hotel was one of the best we have stayed in at a affordable price.

The breakfast was varied with egg, bacon and pancakes.

The room was very clean and loved that it had a small living room area with a fridge and microwave.

Would definitely return and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Chemical free room/hotel/lobby

By

July 11, 2017

club

Awesome room, Chemical free, no air fresherners no fragrances, awesome clean air and my body didnt react and get sick because of no chemicals!

Read More
Read Less

great as always

By

July 10, 2017

This is my first choice for short stays in San Antonio. Great location, staff, and property

Read More
Read Less