Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 448 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice hotel

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Nice little hotel. Excellent location! Like the modern look in the lobby. Rooms are clean and quiet for a good nights sleep. Highly recommend this hotel for everyone traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Hotel with Lobby Change and Outdated Rooms

By

May 17, 2017

The hotel was very noisy being right next to Interstate 10. Bed was somewhat uncomfortable. There was black mold in the shower. The renovations in the lobby made the hotel seem very bland. It had white paint, no pictures, and overall was not a warm comfortable atmosphere. It was almost like being in a hospital. However, the staff was excellent. In particular, the customer service staff in the morning serving breakfast was a great help!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

May 15, 2017

Very clean room, staff very nice and accommodating when requesting a late check out and extra pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed.

By

May 10, 2017

Customer Service with a Smile. Room and bed were extremely comfortable. Staff were friendly and greeted me every time leaving the building.

Read More
Read Less

Clean well appointed rooms

By

May 01, 2017

Hotel very clean. Staff knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Great Service

By

April 29, 2017

club

It was a very enjoyable stay! Easy to book and staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort at its best

By

April 28, 2017

Spontaneous trip! Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent price and location

By

April 26, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for us to meet our friends on the River walk! The rooms were clean. The hotel staff was pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed & Still Waiting for Hotel Receipt

By

April 18, 2017

I have 4 issues with my stay. SMH - I deserve a refund!

1. It is now 4/18 & I still have not receive a hotel receipt via email as promised on 4/16/17! Was told on Sunday a checkout they could not print since computers were having problems. Someone else was arriving later to push them out and would be emailed a receipt. Even the IHG app didn't reflect the reservation despite receiving an email from IHG that I could check out via the APP. I Didn' work! CONFUSING!

Early Monday 4/17 - I logged on to IHG club account site & still haven’t received credit for the stay. So I called the hotel & was told I would be emailed a receipt. Later that day my IHG account stay status reflects "pending stay"

2. Didn't sleep well: The walls are thin! I've never stayed at Holiday Inn that you could here every step people were making.

3. Carpet is filthy! I walked barefoot after I took a shower and my feet turned black. My feet looked like I had walked on dirt.

Today is Tuesday 4/18 & IHG rewards account still shows stay as pending and still haven't received a hotel receipt by email. This is no way to do business.

4. Second Attempt to post review: received vague email that review contained personal information. I only had 3 issues with Holiday Inn & IHG but now it's 4.

Read More
Read Less

Nice night, but property needs improvements

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice, I slept well. However the hallway smells bad and the exercise room wasn't well ventilated.

Read More
Read Less

Dr appointments

By

April 15, 2017

Housekeeping would not stop slamming door, after we asked them to please use a door stop, it became worst!

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

April 12, 2017

The worst nights sleep since my stay 2 weeks previously

Read More
Read Less