Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 395 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great place to stay

By

January 20, 2017

The hotel staff is very kind and friendly. The roomaee clean and beds are very comfortable. Would recommend.
Had to stay here because my dad was in the hospital and this hotel was close by. Also close by to stores

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
We are very happy to hear that our Holiday Inn express was very convenient for you and your family! Just minutes away from the Methodist Texsan Hospital and our downtown San Antonio. We are very greatful that we were able to give you such a great and friendly stay!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 20, 2017

Hotel was under renovations but staff was friendly and room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

average establishment

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

average motel , least expensive in the IHG site, but too noisy and below par service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
I apologize for the unsatisfactory of your stay. Our team is working hard to satisfy our guest under these circumstances. We are very thrilled for the renovations to be complete. We also want to thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards Member
Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

January 16, 2017

Great experience no problems I would recommend this place to friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We enjoy this great feedback! We will welcome your family and friends to a greater stay at our Holiday Inn Express!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Chose to stay here as the price was good and the hotels are always nice. Tried to stay at a competitor for the night and they wanted twice the amount and I was just staying for one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hi thank you for be an IHG rewards Platinum Elite Member. We greatly appreciate you choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y personal muy atento

By

January 09, 2017

club

En general, las instalaciones son cómodas, la ubicación es buena, el personal es muy atento y buscan dar una buena experiencia al cliente, el único detalle en mi estadía es que estaba en remodelación una parte del Hotel y afectaba en la recepción y un poco en la experiencia del desayuno

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
gracias por la buena respuesta. lo sentimos, por el momento difícil de su estancia  . estamos muy contentos por reformas sean completos. nos encantaría la oportunidad de dar cabida en el futuro.
Read More
Read Less

Quality was under par for Holiday Inn Express

By

January 05, 2017

club

Room was clean, staff was nice, place was under construction, messy, hot tub was cold, bed was hard in my first room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello thank for your honest response. We appreciate the flaws you brought to our attention. We are very sorry for the troubled stay you have experience. Our team are making sure we are attentive to our guest as we refurbish our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great room great price

By

January 05, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this location. The staff was friendly, the room was nice, and always love the free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello ! Thank for your positive response , we love to hear you thought highly of our location and that you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay but...

By

January 03, 2017

club

It was a great place to stay, clean , quiet, the only suggestion would the breakfast have more variety

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for being an Ihg rewards club member and thank you for your honest feedback . We are glad you thought our facility was great! IHG is in the process of changing the healthy food options at our complementary Express start breakfast bar with healthier options and choices!
Read More
Read Less

Was not up to mark with chain

By

January 03, 2017

club

They should have considered construction in pricing. Need to change bath towels, beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
 Thank you for giving us your honest feedback.   At our Holiday Inn express we strive to make sure that we are accommodating and being attentive our guest concerns. I am sorry that your expectations weren't met. Hopefully we will get the opportunity to give you greater service in the future
Read More
Read Less

Facilities under construction

By

January 03, 2017

club

Facilities are under construction so our stay was a little bit uncomfortable but anything else was Ok

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We Thank you for being an Ihg rewards club member! We strive to ensure that your stay is pleasant as possible. We truly apologize for the discomfort of your stay and we hope that in the future we are able to give you great customer service!
Read More
Read Less

This hotel is under construction and will be great soon.

By

January 03, 2017

Unfortunately this hotel was under construction in every area of the lobby, work out room and business center. It was a mess but the service was great. I'm sure the finished product will be great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We deeply apologize for the inconvenience this has caused during your stay. We are so excited as well for the great results that will be taking place soon! Our team truly appreciates your patience
Read More
Read Less