Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 428 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Room was perfect and the television wasn't showing at all.

By

March 23, 2017

club

The room was perfect, bed was very comfortable and the television was horrible. I told the attendants but I guess they forgot about me. They was training a attendant and I figure why that's was the reason for them to forget about me. I was truly mad.. but overall I was happy with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2017

This hotel was very clean, comfortable, and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Everything great except loud music in the parking lot at 1140 pm

By

March 22, 2017

club

Noise control needs to happen, evrything else was gr8 including staffs and breakfast and room.

Read More
Read Less

One to keep coming back to.

By

March 18, 2017

This Hotels staff is always friendly and quick to help. Have been here a handful of times and will keep coming back.

Read More
Read Less

First time on a road trip with children

By

March 18, 2017

club

Considering I had no idea how far away anything would be from the hotel I made the right choice. It was not more than 20 minutes from any of the attractions that I wanted to visit. The only downside is that I was in a room close to the highway and I could hear all the traffic driving by. The room was clean but there were some common areas that required attention.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff,
Clean rooms, and
Lobby is being remodeled

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

March 16, 2017

club

Rooms were not properly functional and staff were not the most professional.

Read More
Read Less

Worst

By

March 16, 2017

I was basically called a liar by front desk even though housekeeping acknowledged the moldy smell. There were multiple big roaches. Fridge didn't get cold. When we notified maintenance he just turned it up and it just leaked in fridge. S

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed this hotel. The check in was a breeze and the room was very spacious. The breakfast was great and there was many options for everyone to choose from.
I enjoyed how clean I felt the room was and there was no need for me to put on my own sheets.
Great stay and would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, slept well. We enjoyed having breakfast, it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Where has Customer Service gone?

By

March 14, 2017

club

It was disappointing to experience the lack of customer service skills are youth have now and days. We were not greeted or given any information on the facility. During our 2nd night of stay we were awoken after 10pm to correct an issue with our account and had to get out of bed and go downstairs. Not a pleasant stay, hope its just a bad experience and not a norm.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel, poor neighborhood

By

March 10, 2017

club

The hotel and staff was excellent, however, I did not feel safe in the neighborhood it was located.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
We are very pleased that you think highly of our staff and facility. However I do apologize that you felt uuncomfortable about the surroundings of the property. The safety of our guest is our priority. We have taken the extra step to making sure our hotel has a security on duty. We hope in the future you can reconsider your thoughts of our Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less