Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 465 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Very friendly staff.Very accommodating.

By

June 20, 2017

I would ask for a room away from the freeway as the traffic noise was a bit troublesome while trying to sleep. Wore ear plugs the last night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 18, 2017

club

Great hotel! I just didn't like the reservation by phone the lady took more than 30 minutes to book my room at the end she didn't an just hang up very disappointing!! But I called again an a gentleman help me reserve an even offer to enroll me in the rewards program bad thing I didn't get his name. Thank u sir.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean room

By

June 14, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. The breakfast provided was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Needs Improvement

By

June 12, 2017

club

The Room, Cleanliness, and Mattress was great overall. However, slamming doors create a lot of noise that wake you up. Breakfast choices were scant and below average from many hotels I have stayed at. Breakfast is this hotels greatest weakness.

Read More
Read Less

Mini Getaway for Family

By

June 09, 2017

club

Our stay at this location went quite well. I was greeted as a rewards member upon check in and they even gave us some pointers on area attractions since it raining. The room was nice and clean. The beds were cozy. The breakfast was delicious. The location was great, only a few minutes to reach downtown and the same for Fiesta Texas. We will be returning here next time we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Room was adequate for Getting work done

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Security of parking lot needs to be addressed for this to be a return location

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

June 07, 2017

club

This is one of my favorite locations. The staff is wonderful, and I have never had a negative experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 06, 2017

Usually had trouble sleeping on hotel beds but this time I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay

By

June 02, 2017

club

This property needs to upgraded, though the staff was friendly and attentive, the rooms had many issues with them from the A/C unit fan not working in Auto and just running the entire night to grout issues in the bathroom and hot water not functioning correctly. Also, to have birds nests in your signage on the front of the building, in my honest opinion shows lack of attention to the facility.

There are too many other great choices to be made in hotel stays to not pay attention to these types of issues.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room, service no so good.

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk seem extremely busy, I was the only person in line. Two people on one computer, the person helping me had to wait for that computer the two people were on. Didn't recognize me as a club me be the first time..

Read More
Read Less

Friendly courteous staff made me feel welcome

By

May 31, 2017

club

I stay at many hotels because of business travel requirements and this particular hotel has some of the friendliest and most courteous staff and that makes a person not only feel welcome but likely to return. I've stayed in much more expensive hotels but rarely are they this welcoming. Thank you for the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was dirty

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

The room was quiet. The hotel in general seemed to need a little upkeep. The room amd common areas weren't very clean.

Read More
Read Less