Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 519 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean, comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Just off the Interstate but off the main road. It is up a hill behind a shopping center so traffic is quiet. The hotel is VERY clean and comfortable. Building is a little older but renovated nicely. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Sharon N.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great hide-away hotel. Rooms comfortable and hotel shampoo and conditioner that actually works!

Read More
Read Less

Fresh n clean rooms

By

June 21, 2017

It was only one night but , when we stay in San Clemente again this will be our spot , not just clean rooms but a comfortable clean place all the way around ! The staff is friendly and assertive, with a pleasant welcoming feeling , we were ready for bed upon arrival due to a long drive , the pool looked great , was being responsibly used by other guests, bottom line .... this place is a great find !

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 19, 2017

club

I will back soon . The food and people is good. The person who worked late

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

June 19, 2017

I always stay here when I am in southern Cali. Love it, close to the beach and the base as well as the friends I have that live out here.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Hotel - Would stay there again

By

June 18, 2017

We loved this hotel. Very reasonably priced for what they offer. Special thanks to Tesh for really courteous service. Staff is very friendly, educated and helpful. Rooms very clean, entire hotel is clean. Cheery atmosphere. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Family Hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay the Hotel was clean. Very good location next to highway. Friendly staff. Defintely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Deal for the money

By

June 16, 2017

club

My stay here was very good. The hotel was clean the staff was great and they were very friendly. As I said my only problem was trying to find the hotel on the way back at night. it was dark and my GPS kept taking me to the old downtown location.

Read More
Read Less

Some equipment not working in fitness center/ running in hallways at nite

By

June 14, 2017

club

Some equipment was not working in fitness center
Lots of running up and down hallway during evening hours

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Hotel a little hard to find. Really out of the way. Need better signage. Otherwise very clean comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

San Clemente

By

June 12, 2017

Excellent service. One of the nicest holiday inns ive been too. Pool area was gorgeous!! Typical blah hotel breakfast. Probably good for americans but id like to see much better coffee and more pastry selection.

Read More
Read Less

Parking Staff

By

June 11, 2017

club

I am at your hotel at least two day each week for the past month and each time the Staff has been great and and the parking is perfect when you travel you just want to park and go. Room clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less