Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 400 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great location and reasonable

By

December 05, 2016

overall wonderful stay. Would like the bathroom light not be connected to the fan

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent stay. We will take a look to the bathroom light and see what we can do to improve this feature. We hope you will return and visit us back soon. Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for posting your review. We value all our guest feedback and will share your experience with our team. Thank you, Ernie M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

December 02, 2016

club

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I liked that each bed had 2 labeled soft pillows and 2 firm pillows. The breakfast was good (it wasn't gourmet but had enough choices to satisfy me and my 10 and 13 year old). I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Great to hear to had a pleasant stay. Thank you for sharing your recent stay. Ernie M-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, safe location.

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

Safe. quiet location is a little quirky to find but that contributes to it's remoteness from noise and hubbub of anything going on in the area. The property is well maintained and pleasant. The rooms are very adequate. The beds are comfortable and the pillows are amazingly good.
They serve a nice breakfast in a clean area with adequate accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. We will share your feedback to the team. Hope you will return and visit us back soon! Ernie M-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just a very nice place to stay

By

November 29, 2016

Consistently wonderful place to stay. Clean, staff is so nice, breakfast is very nice and rooms always nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and posting your recent experience. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and will share your comments to the team! Ernie Montalvo-GM
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

November 29, 2016

This is a great place to stay. Hotel is clean, staff are friendly and helpful, and parking has been great. Thank you for all you do.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
We thank you for taking the time and sharing your recent stay. We hope you will return and visit us soon. Ernie Monalvo-GM
Read More
Read Less

Wifi terrible

By

November 19, 2016

club

Wifi terrible. Very slow. Would try another hotel next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for posting your review. I apologize the WiFi was not up to your standards. I will have our IT department address the incident. Regards, Ernie Montalvo General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean room

By

November 08, 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean and the front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the great stay!

By

October 26, 2016

club

Had a great time here, wasn't there long, but was well worth the price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Hello Chris, Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadviser. We hope you will return and visit us back soon. Regards, Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 19, 2016

club

Really enjoyed our visit. Room and staff were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Thank you for posting your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us back soon. Regards, Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT BEDS PILLOWS AND HEATED POOL

By

October 19, 2016

club

LOVED MY STAY ONLY THING I CAN SUGGEST IS A JACUZZI

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Hello Joanne, Thank you for posting your review. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry we do not have a hot tub, but we are glad you enjoyed our heated pool. Regards, Ernie M.
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

October 17, 2016

Good parking and check-in. Great breakfast. Wish my coffee machine had been fixed as requested. Speedy check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Dear JD, Thank you for your review. I apologize for the coffee maker not wotking. I will share your review with my team. If you travels bring you back to this area, we would love the opportunity to have you stay with us again. Ernie Montalvo-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay with only one negative

By

October 09, 2016

club

Nice hotel, clean, good breakfast, friendly staff. Only negative was road noise from the 5 freeway. Need double pane windows.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Thank you for posting a review on your most recent visit. We apologize for the noise and value your comments. Ernie Montalvo General Manager
Read More
Read Less