Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 547 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great location

By

June 27, 2017

great location, pool and gym very small outdoors way on the side of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Seaworld fun times!

By

June 26, 2017

club

I rate this hotel poorly. It didn't meet my expectations at all for what I paid for nightly!

Read More
Read Less

胶囊咖啡机

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

正常来讲咖啡机加水的地方应该很干净,但是倒入清水却发现很脏。
床铺看起来很好,但睡着却不好,小孩子也是这么讲的。

Read More
Read Less

The details are all maintained in good shape

By

June 26, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay, great value with the hot breakfast. Very clean, nice rooms and bathrooms. Bit of construction on the street outside woke me up while I was there, and the pool was out of towels when I went. But other than that, great stay

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for a single night

By

June 26, 2017

club

Pros- clean room, nice variety of breakfast items, staff was really nice.

-Cons -
Hotel location was not so good, parking is very tight and you will park on the street if you don't get there early enough. Pool area is very small

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for the area

By

June 20, 2017

club

Rooms are in really bad condition the parking is very limited ice machine on the level that I stayed did not work

Read More
Read Less

My Thoughts

By

June 20, 2017

We really enjoyed the continental breakfast. Great variety of food. Really friendly staff. Wish the parking lot had more wider spots for Vans. There are a lot of spots for compact cars.

Read More
Read Less

Paying for No sleep

By

June 14, 2017

One word to describe this Hotel: LOUD
The breakfast was cold, there was not enough room in the lobby for the continental breakfast. The room itself was disappointing with paper thin walls, cold temperature, and did not smell clean. We will never be staying here again for the price they charge. We would have gotten better sleep somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Way too loud, couldn't sleep

By

June 14, 2017

club

Everything was great except the noise. Too loud to sleep well. Kids running and yelling up and down the halls.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

June 13, 2017

club

I stated in survey. Wasn't impress with location. Area run down. No view. But enjoyed the inside and stayed. Amenities were good. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms and good breakfasr

By

June 12, 2017

The room was excellent and clean, beds very comfortable and delicious breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Angy

By

June 10, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable. Pool area was nice. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less