Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 663 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    15

Helpful, pleasant and professional

By

October 16, 2017

We were greeted by Savanna with an award winning smile and attitude. She was in the middle of helping another guest with extra pillows but was conscious enough to let us know she would be with us momentarily. Upon assisting us she was very accommodating. You don’t find many people in today’s world that are as helpful and pleasant. She certainly a gem and should be commended.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome staff. If anything can up as far as info is eve they were able to assist immediately and did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for price and quality

By

October 13, 2017

club

The location and quality of this hotel compared to the price make it an excellent choice for anyone visiting the area. I'm visiting UCSD this year and plan to stay here regularly. The rooms are typical in size and cleanliness. The internet is better than expected. I would recommend this hotel to others looking for a stay at this price point.

Read More
Read Less

Good night stay

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Comfy beds and pillows, clean room. Only gripe is that the hallway noise was very loud at 6am with other patrons. Breakfast and the cute towel friend welcome made up for the thin walls and doors.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and staff friendly

By

September 28, 2017

club

Room and staff were great.
Pool was a little small and no towels at the pool the first night.
Getting to the parking lot was a little tricky due to the divided street in front of the hotel until I became familiar with the area roads to find my way in.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld

By

September 28, 2017

Average hotel. Convenient. Poor selection of healthy breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 24, 2017

club

Close to Sea World. Smaller size hotel. Breakfast choices were average.

Read More
Read Less

Sharon n Harlems sea world adventure

By

September 20, 2017

Nice room great staff my gbaby n i had a great day then to the hotel she loved the room. Stayed n tha bath 30 minures i would recomend this hotel and i would use it again we called our trip Sharon nHarlems sea world adventure.

Read More
Read Less

Good room for the price

By

September 19, 2017

All amenities met with satisfaction. Shower was clean with good water pressure. Decently sized television.

Read More
Read Less

Safe hotel

By

September 19, 2017

Rooms were pretty small , but very well upkept. I would like to thank the staff for such wonderful service . Savanah and Angela were very helpful with bus and trolley directions to get around San Diego ! Thank you ladies for such outstanding customer service. I loved that the rooms were inside and only way in was with keys. Two doors didn't open but front desk was always willing to open when needed . I will see you again next visit :)

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay again

By

September 09, 2017

I would not recommend this hotel. I stay at a lot of hotels in the IHG chain. This is by far one of the ones that I would never stay at again. The front desk people were rude, unaccommodating and the pool was a total joke. Do not stay at this property for anything other than a small clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

September 06, 2017

Hoping remodeling is in the future, but wonderful service and upkept for being older. Thanks savanah for knowing what customer service is really about.

Read More
Read Less