Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1351 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    933
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    31

muy comodo lugar y excelente servicio

By

July 27, 2017

club

en general el hotel esta muy bien, aunque desearía que el restaurant tuviera servicio de comidas y cenas

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 26, 2017

club

The guest room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and breakfast dining was great. I really appreciated the shuttles to and from the Old Town San Diego trolley station.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

This hotel is centrally located and very accommodating. The staff is excellent and go out of their way to make your stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. The shuttle service and drivers are top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

July 26, 2017

Everything I have wanted in an airport hotel: a quiet and very nice, very convenient airport hotel at San Diego Airport with a very helpful staff, kylene,vangie,art and elia Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

“A place away from home”

By

July 26, 2017

My experiences with IHG Hotels has always been very pleasant ones. The Holiday inn express provide a customer friendly atmosphere from the moment you step into the lobby until you leave. The staff members, as everywhere else, fernando,elia,art,ivan make or break the name of a brand. I have always been pleasantly surprised, how friendly Holiday Inn Express Old Town staff is.

Read More
Read Less

Old Town San Diego

By

July 26, 2017

I stayed here due to weather cancellation of my connecting flight out of San Diego.
A very comfortable room, great amenities and wonderful staff. specially jose,art,elia..thank you guys

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

July 26, 2017

This was the second time I have stayed at this hotel. Each time worked very well. For this trip, we checked in at an extremely busy time, and departed very early in the morning. The registration staff were excellent, professional, and kind specially art,evan and elia We were tired, grumpy, and hungry. We left happy. The server (breakfast) was very empathetic and this was greatly appreciated :-)

Read More
Read Less

San diego

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

very satisfied. We stay here all the time we go to San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 23, 2017

club

Would recommend. Great facilities. Staff was pleasant.
Amenities looked clean

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast!!!

By

July 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay becasue of the shuttle service, attentive front desk staff and the extraordinary breakfast staff that ran a good breakfast in a clean tidy breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 22, 2017

Everyone on staff here is very nice, day shift and night shift. Housekeeping is done early everyday. I will definitely stay here next time I go to San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, comfortable, great location

By

July 21, 2017

This is a great hotel. The service is excellent. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The shuttle service to Old Town and the Airport is fast and friendly. This hotel has a small store with a large selection of reasonably priced items. It is close to the freeway but you do not hear any of the noise inside of your room. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less