Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 1204 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    820
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Convention 2017

By

Март 28, 2017

Great location, very clean hotel, outstanding customer service.stay at a beautiful, spacious suite! Clean, new, cozy. No surprises. Perfect staff.thanks to Vangie,Elia,Art

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

Март 28, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with great staff. Can shuttle you to Old Town San Diego where you have markets and street vendors galore. Great food and spirits.
See hotel staff for some great opportunities!

Read More
Read Less

San Diego

By

Март 27, 2017

club

Nice staff, good breakfast, noise from upstairs guests, sink did not drain, rate was changed during stay

Read More
Read Less

Good shuttle service staff

By

Март 27, 2017

platinumelite

Please do not charge parking fee. It makes my bill over budget next time

Read More
Read Less

Great locale, staff and sleep conditions

By

Март 26, 2017

club

Very nice to have a breakfast provided. Locked gated parking area. Central location. The staff never seemed to be bothered by any request and even offered an extra item as need presented itself. Shuttle to nearby restaurants provided when street-parking my own car was impossible! Good at giving directions to local sites since I had my own rental car.

Read More
Read Less

Help with luggage

By

Март 25, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a few days on business. Easy check in/check out. The hotel was clean, the room was clean and quiet. thank to Elia for helping me with the luggage
The hotel is convenient to the airport and a nice breakfast is included. The coffee was great!

Read More
Read Less

great location to airport

By

Март 25, 2017

Loved our stay, and beds were very comfortable but mainly wanted something clean, close to airport, but definitely comfortable beds,nice staff spec Art,Elia and Suzy made this a hotel one we will visit again since we normally fly out of San Diego

Read More
Read Less

Convenience!

By

Март 25, 2017

club

Great location for airport travel and visiting Old Town. Staff was extremely prompt and helpful with shuttle service accommodations. Loved the potted plants and flowers at property. Very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

High standards and service

By

Март 25, 2017

club

Desk staff, maids, drivers, maintenance staff, EVERYONE greeted, knew their positions and performed their work excellently.
Great hotel and location, Seemed to be recently updated and nice furnishings.VERY comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, great shuttle

By

Март 22, 2017

Our room was very comfortable, and we slept well. It is located right by the freeway, but we did not hear any road noise. We enjoyed breakfast. Most of all their free shuttle is great. They took us to Old Town and picked us up when we called. Early the next morning they took us to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Appreciate airport shuttle

By

Март 22, 2017

When I arrived the Guest Services Manages for that evening (Elia and Art) helped me find places to eat and things to do to enjoy by time. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
Март 23, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate the nice comments about Holiday Inn Express Old Town. Glad our staff took good care of you while staying with us. We hope to host you again soon. Have a nice day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Read More
Read Less

HOME

By

Март 22, 2017

I have stayed at this property many times and will continue to return. The cleanliness and care of the staff ( Elia) are why I feel at home and comfortable whenever I am in San Diego

Posted byHotelStaff
Март 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Wow we really appreciate your returning to Holiday Inn Express Old Town. We are so happy to say we are your "Home Away From Home". Glad our staff took good care of you while here in San Diego. We hope to keep on hosting you over and over. Have a great day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Read More
Read Less