Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1347 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    929
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    31

San diego

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

very satisfied. We stay here all the time we go to San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 23, 2017

club

Would recommend. Great facilities. Staff was pleasant.
Amenities looked clean

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast!!!

By

July 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay becasue of the shuttle service, attentive front desk staff and the extraordinary breakfast staff that ran a good breakfast in a clean tidy breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 22, 2017

Everyone on staff here is very nice, day shift and night shift. Housekeeping is done early everyday. I will definitely stay here next time I go to San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and price

By

July 22, 2017

Great stay, location and staff jose,art and elia. Location is convenient to a lot pf restaurants. Nice bar. Next time will eat there. The pillows could be firmer. Thats just my preference. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 22, 2017

The staff were friendly and helpfull art,elia,eddy. The location was great for my needs and the convenience of mobile checkout was very useful and fast. I would definitely stay here again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

Great getaway. Hotel room furniture does need to be deep cleaned as well as walls wiped and deep cleaned too. Great staff super friendly!thanks to ivan,art and Elia

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, comfortable, great location

By

July 21, 2017

This is a great hotel. The service is excellent. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The shuttle service to Old Town and the Airport is fast and friendly. This hotel has a small store with a large selection of reasonably priced items. It is close to the freeway but you do not hear any of the noise inside of your room. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

San Diego Stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Quick, convenient one night stay. The room was convenient and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

The rooms were big and clean. The beds and pillows were quite comfortable. There were many varieties of TV channels to watch - so you could rarely get bored. The Consierge staff were accommodating and friendly. And the overall service was great. Great room and overall experience!!!

Read More
Read Less

A larger room will be better

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Everything is a bit older. I will book a hotel next time, where the facility will be newer.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn sd airport

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay and staff were very friendly,. Would definitely stay again at this hotel

Read More
Read Less