Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 342 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Short but Sweet

By

June 24, 2017

The area was great, the rooms were clean and bed was comfy, but the breakfast area wasn't made readily available at the start of breakfast and closed 15 min early.

Read More
Read Less

Nice short stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, near Mexico border, located out of way in nice business setting. Outdoor heated pool away from facility, no hot tub, breakfast options ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for reasonable price

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations . Although in an industrialized area it was centrally located and I was quickly able to reach my vacation destinations . I did not have any issues with the staff , hotel cleanliness , or anything else .

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and clean

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our stay was very pleasant, the room was clean and comfortable. The cost was a bit extreme and I wish they offered decaf coffee in the room. I feel very strongly that the check in time is too late, I will use this hotel again and recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, the location. Was a little hidden but no tragic, no noise. The staff was great but the communication between the front desk and the cleaning crew has to improve. We asked for a late check out and the cleaning crew came twice to knock on the door, they didn't know about the late check out. Everything else was great, we always try to use Holiday Inn because of location and over all satisfaction

Read More
Read Less

Close to Border

By

June 20, 2017

Close to border and rooms are upgraded and staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, and great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Excellent staff. The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable. There is also a laundry room.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel

By

June 19, 2017

I booked the room for the first time on line and didn't know what i would get.when i went to front desk,the way Liliana welcomed me i knew i am at a good place.Everything was perfect.Thank you Liliana,you are the best best best best

Read More
Read Less

Value Hotel in San Diego

By

June 17, 2017

Hotel was great value for pricing. Would recommend staying here if you are not too concerned about being close to the coast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

This hotel wasn't too far from the fields we had to be at and was surprisingly nice. The staff checked us in early and the room was modern. It came with a useful Kurig, Microwave and Fridge. I would definitely consider staying here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall pleasant stay

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

No issues, clean and comfortable room. Good location for my purposes, enough parking, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet place.

By

June 08, 2017

club

Good clean resting hotel, not much to do around. Great Service.

Read More
Read Less