Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 363 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

California State Games Soccer trip

By

July 20, 2017

Had a great time at Holiday Inn Express, kids were excited to swim in the pool and the room was clean and fresh. Breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2017

I was a little apprehensive about staying in Chula Vista, but I felt very safe and our trip was wonderful. If I come to the area again I would definitely stay at this hotel. The room was very clean. Comfortable bed. And the breakfast was surprisingly very good.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

July 19, 2017

I had been nervous about staying so close to the border but the accommodations were great and I felt very safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 18, 2017

this is a nice hotel reasonably price, friendly staff.. One exit before the Mexico boarder

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

July 14, 2017

club

Loved our stay. Very comfortable bed. Had a good night sleep. No hassle for you to leave your room early. No outside noise. Very satisfied. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but noisy

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very clean, but guests seem to be moving around all night and noise isolation is poor.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected room upgrade and good customer service

By

July 12, 2017

club

I pretty much liked everything about my stay. The only thing i felt was missing was a waste basket in the bathroom. I looked all around the room for a waste basket to throw some trash away and finally located a very small one by the desk on the other side of the room. It would be most convenient if there was one in the bathroom as well.

Traveling alone as a female, I felt safe (very important) and I could see my car from my room so I was very happy about that too.

The room upgrade was a pleasant surprise. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

July 09, 2017

club

While on business in San Diego. I was able to read and sleep wel after a long day at work. Appreciate the breakfast offered in the morning as it started my day right and did not have to worry about going to get breakfast before work. Very excited that the gym was located very easily and conveniently open any time you wish to use.

Read More
Read Less

Holyday Inn in Otay

By

July 08, 2017

The service and room were great. The only thing I didn't like was the location. Overall is a good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Super clean modern comfortable

By

July 07, 2017

club

The room was super clean webstayedbina. Suiteban it had all the amenities needed to make your atwybeztra comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

business

By

July 07, 2017

club

very good, customer service is really good and great environment, everyone is very attentive and helps out right away and the fitness center is great as well as the wifi speed is very fast

Read More
Read Less

Comfort was great! Amenities,

By

July 06, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, nice clean pool, great service, the only area where there was a little disappointment was the breakfast variety, mainly our kids were looking forward to the pancakes, but the pancake maker was broke. The service worker working the breakfast room couldn't keep up with the people coming in to eat, so we had to wait for her to refill allot of the food

Read More
Read Less