Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 566 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Another fine stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

May 29, 2017

'Wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Express - Rancho Bernardo. As always, the hotel was spotlessly clean, well maintained and very safe. I would forward to returning to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Start of Vacation

By

May 27, 2017

club

Great place to stay, wish we would have stayed longer

Read More
Read Less

Okay bed but good service

By

May 26, 2017

Bed was not comfortable but everything else was great

Read More
Read Less

newly renovated holiday inn

By

May 24, 2017

this newly renovated Holiday Inn Express was the perfect choice for a fairly last minute combined business/pleasure trip. Convenient to local corporations, as well as food and coffee options.
the rooms have been very well remodeled, with trendy paint color selections, a beautiful headboard and furnishings. If you didn't know better, you'd think you were in one of the boutique hotels in the Gaslamp. In on of the rooms fairly close to the freeway, I was suprised I could not hear any of the freeway sounds in the room. Loud people in the hallway yes, freeway no!

The breakfast buffet had many options available, service at times on a busy weekend day could be slow to replenish items, however, a quick note or request generally got it done with a few minute wait. I did notice on a Monday morning, you did still have to ask for things to be replenished (pancake bags in the machines, juice in the juicer etc).

Even though the amenities list the shuttle service when available to local restaurants in nearby 4S ranch, when asked to take me to another Starbucks (not the one on the corner) for a business meeting, I was told it was only to be used to local corporations (HP, etc). Luckily I had enough time built in to wait for an uber, but was disappointed at the disparity between published amenities and actual policy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Organize

By

May 24, 2017

club

The hotel and the room we stayed in was very clean. The staff didn't make a good impression the entire stay, only when we were checking in. My daughter fell in the lobby and they didn't bother asking if she was ok. I probably wouldn't stay here again only because of the staff not caring when my daughter fell. Bit like I said, the hotel wad clean!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and value for money

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great service friendly staff value for money. Nice breakfast comfortable room with refrigerator and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a get a way

By

May 23, 2017

club

The front staff were very friendly and accomidating. The room was large and had a balcony and black out curtains, which was great. The bathroom was large. We had a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Room was very clean and staff very helpful

By

May 22, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and am already scheduled to stay again

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适、服务态度好

By

May 19, 2017

club

酒店房间卫生比较干净,床铺舒适!性价比高!工作人员热情、服务好,会议室需要改进,狭小!而且过道放着待洗的衣服,显得比较凌乱!其他都还好

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Away

By

May 18, 2017

club

I had planned a weekend away to refresh my mind and to relax. I chose this hotel for its location and access to dining in the area and the comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable beds, staff friendly and surrounded by stores and wild animal park.

Read More
Read Less

Mother's Day weekend done right!

By

May 17, 2017

club

This Hotel is a true gem ! Staff is very nice. Breakfast is really good. Anything me or my family needed was brought to our room in less then ten minutes. Phils BBQ is next door.

Read More
Read Less