Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2015)
(e.g. Aug-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay Clean room, love the breakfast selections, wide variety of choices. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff at this hotel were top-notch, and I travel approximately 1 week a month. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miss You H I Express! Called this hotel home for a year. Clearly I was very comfortable there. Hated to leave. Miss (almost) everything about it. Will continue to recommend it to others. JH August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I wrote a long good review on the site I booked it through. It was very safe and clean. Good size room and comfortable beds. The site I booked on said it had microwaves, but there wasn't one in our room and I was told by staff member that they are on one side of the hotel....need them in all rooms! They have make your own (push a button) pancakes until midnight...my boys loved that! Staff was all great. Housekeeper, Lupe, saw me pushing very full bellman cart and offered to help me push to room...very thankful for her! The only complaint besides the microwave was we had the "do not disturb" in the door lock and a maid still tried to come in when we were sleeping one morning. Not sure how she got the dead bolt open, but she did. She apologized and left. We would stay there again and recommend to others. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, accomodating folks Here on business, What's not to love about SanDiego? The rooms have been redone August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Room was a nice size, bed was comfortable and the bathroom was out of this world . Huge, with an incredible ( though somewhat dated) whirl pool tub .Walk in shower was huge too! Bed and pillows were quite comfortable. The free breakfast was really nice. Great selection of hot and cold offerings. The only criticism I have for the hotel is that the hallway and room did have a very strong odor of rug/room freshener, kind of a grape smell? But other than that, it is a very pleasant place to stay. The staff was friendly, esp the dining room workers. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel let down by poor WiFi The hotel itself is pleasant enough and is ideally situated for any of the main businesses located in the Rancho Bernado area. However, for relaxation purposes it is not ideal as the lack of a bar (even with traditionally high hotel bar prices) is a downer, alongside nothing in the immediate area. If you don't mind a 10 minute walk there are plenty of other dining/bar options. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable with a large screen TV and TWC offering plenty of channels and on-demand programming. The A/C was working but was very noisy when blowing, so I had to turn it off overnight. The bathroom was adequate, although the power shower could have done with a bit more power. The main letdown here is the quality of the WiFi in the guest rooms. At times my tablet would either not find the network, connect with poor strength or keep asking me to enter the authorisation code everytime I went online. I don't expect to be able to stream or hold Skype over it, but I least expect it to connect reliably to download email. The hotel also offers a shuttle service, although the range seems to vary between 8 miles on the website and 5 miles as told by the staff. On the one occasion we used it, we had to direct the driver to the restaurant! I know they can't know everywhere, but it was less than a mile away so you would think they should know that close! Despite these complaints, I would consider staying here again as it is ideally located and offers a comfortable room and a free breakfast. The one downside to the breakfast though is that the toasters are both heavily in demand, and well worn and pretty inadequate at toasting. Please either get some more, or an industrial strength one with a rolling belt instead. August 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T10:50:24.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANRB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>