Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 669 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Location and friendly staff

By

October 16, 2017

club

Rooms clean and comfortable. Easy access to the FWY and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Go to Holiday Inn in San Diego area

By

October 15, 2017

The Rancho Bernardo Holiday Inn has been my first choice for business stay in the San Diego area for more than 12 years. Clean rooms, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Rancho Bernardo - Holiday Inn

By

October 13, 2017

club

Easy access to major thorough fares; good variety and space in dining area. Need to update mattresses and notify guest when pool and hot tub are not available.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service staff!

By

October 12, 2017

I stayed at this property to attend a concert at the Poway Performing Arts Center. The location is ideal! Just a straight drive - no turns, etc., so very easy! I did not have breakfast so cannot comment on the choices. The room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were all very informative and friendly. Enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Find

By

October 11, 2017

club

The hotel by itself was clean and comfortable, and the free breakfast was the best I've had in this hotel price range. But it was the service that put this stay over the top in my opinion. The staff helped my family get through a vehicle breakdown and repair, allowing for late checkout and arranging towing. Everything was amazing and although this stay was just outside of our normal tour for San Diego, the 30 minute drive to downtown won't be a factor the in deciding where to stay the next time we're in town. This place is an excellent find!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

October 09, 2017

club

Bathroom and room was clean. Breakfast meals had sufficient options and was very tasteful. Breakfast nook was very clean and seating was plenty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

October 06, 2017

The pillows were very comfortable. I slept through all night.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant accommodations

By

October 04, 2017

club

Overall stay was pleasant. Clean room. Friendly staff.
Screaming kids across hall, but not blaming hotel. Would return in future and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

October 03, 2017

The staff make this hotel a great place to stay, I have stayed here many times and enjoyed them all

Read More
Read Less

I feel like home

By

September 28, 2017

i am very impressed by good quality service provided by the entire hotel crew. they are polite

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

friendly staff, clean room, very spacious, good breakfast with eating hall. close to freeway and gas station

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, and convenient

By

September 28, 2017

club

Had a very nice, clean room. Quiet even though the hotel was busy over the weekend. Especially nice and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less