Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 652 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    28

on site

By

September 15, 2017

Good location with restaurants in surrounding area. Comfortable bed and clean room

Read More
Read Less

Don't do it

By

September 15, 2017

club

Just stayed here and the place was filthy. The service was good, but getting past the cleanliness is a deal breaker.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 11, 2017

Excellent Stay. Hotel staff was friendly. Took our request for early checkin. Overall great stay !!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the money

By

September 08, 2017

club

I was staying in mission beach at a competitors hotel. I left the hotel in the middle of the night because the competitors hotel's AC never worked from the time we checked in and a cockroach problem in our room. I knew the holiday inn express would be clean and have a quality we expected. I was very happy with the proximity to downtown and the beach. The rooms were very clean and beds were excellent. Also, Sherill, at the front desk was AMAZING! I highly recommend staying here for anyone going to San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

average service and outdated property

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

Customer service somewhat lacking. Staff did not acknowledge welcome points and even told me the wrong amount of points to be received when prompted. The property was ok, somewhat outdated and definitely not worth the price that was charged for the weekend night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 02, 2017

club

First time staying at the holiday and most definitly wont be my last

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast.

By

August 28, 2017

club

Expensive stay, but hard to complain when we were only 7 minutes from soccer fields.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomadations

By

August 27, 2017

club

The room was very well cleaned, and had comfortable bed sheets

Read More
Read Less

San Diego

By

August 27, 2017

club

Rooms need to be inspected before assigning to guests.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Attentive Staff

By

August 26, 2017

Had short but sweet stay at this lovely little hotel, staff was quick to help me find local fish tacos and offered great recommendations. A clean and comfortable room with a nice breakfast is all I need in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 25, 2017

platinumelite

I typically stay at this hotel when I have meetings in the area. The front desk staff were really friendly. I had a really nice clean room and the food was good-enough for a quick breakfast. The price was very reasonable. I Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Been Here Before

By

August 25, 2017

club

Excellent staff and overall hotel experience, great location! Been here over several years, and plan to come back again and again!

Read More
Read Less