Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 434 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice Stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

Stayed here for a friends wedding. The location was perfect and the accommodations were great!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday INN Rancho Bernardo

By

September 27, 2016

club

Great hotel friendly staff, great breakfast clean comfortable rooms. A great value, I stay at this hotel every time I travel to Rancho Bernardo, CA.

Read More
Read Less

RELAXING ROOM AND GOOD SERVICE

By

September 21, 2016

club

I STAYED ONE NIGHT AT THIS HOTEL FOR A BUSINESS TRIP. I FOUND IT COMFORTABLE AND IT MET ALL OF MY NEEDS AND EXPECTATIONS, I WILL NOT HESITATE TO STAY HERE AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for great price. Will be coming back for sure.

By

September 21, 2016

club

Exceeded my expectations in every category. It was very clean, quiet, and perfect to just come in and just wind down after a long day of work.

Read More
Read Less

Internet service

By

September 19, 2016

Internet could be faster enabling me to conduct company email an research searches on internet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, nice hot breakfast

By

September 18, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, comfy and clean pillows. We love the breakfast except that there's no more waffle left. Room is organized clean, except there's stain in the carpet. Overall, price is a good deal! Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

easy access
great room
excellent breakfasts
good air-conditioning
staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your five star review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Hazel G.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

They have a nice Spa and Pool Area. Pool is not heated but the spa is heated jacuzzi. Nice Breakfast selection to choose from. Hot breakfast buffet with eggs,pancakes,bagels and muffins etc..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us along with our hot breakfast buffet, and the spa and pool area. We really value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 13, 2016

club

my wife and I were able to use the exercise room, enjoyed the hot breakfast, and had a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
At the Holiday Inn Express Rancho Bernardo, we want it to be your home away from home. It looks like you were able to utilize most of our amenities to get cozy during your stay. Thank you for your kind words. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 12, 2016

club

Great place to stay. lots of quite. Really love the fenced sitting area. the balcony was really nice too. plus everything you would need is close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Our location is a great convenience to our travelers and I am happy to hear that you had a great time and were able to enjoy our sitting area and our balcony. Your review is invaluable to the success of our hotel and we truly appreciate your time. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

September 09, 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel for a soccer tournament. We got the suite with the loft. The upstairs was a really cozy queen bedroom with a bathroom. Downstairs was a couch pull out and we got a good cot for my daughter. It has a little kitchenette and the fridge was roomy. It had plates and glasses and was well equipped. The bed was comfortable and the linens were clean and white so I felt nice and clean in bed. The decor was a little out of date but the TV's were great and the coffee maker was good. There were lots of electrical outlets. The breakfast had eggs, sausage or bacon, and biscuits and gravy as well as bread, cereal, yogurt and fruit. The staff was so friendly!! Parking was great. Overall a good stay and great for families.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your great experience at our hotel. We enjoyed hosting you and your family! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, they will be very happy to hear it.We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

WOW !!! Best Kept HI Secret !!!

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

This Property exceeded my expectations on all Axis' considering location, local eating places, the Complimentary Breakfast, parking, Upgrade to a Suite, as an IHG Elite Platinum. There is Phil's BBQ nest door that some locals rave about. I live in Texas, so we know our BBQ, and Phil's is just okay good. I Came here for Leisure an a Memorial Celebration of Life for a Dear Friend. Staying here lends comfort for some of us who mourn the loss of a Friend, Colleague and Mentor. Nonetheless, It felt easy for me to relax here, even rented a Harley, and felt like it took some edge off my Grief. This Property looks well cared for, the staff helpful, and Housekeeping stays on top of keeping the rooms cleaned and provide fresh towels, soaps, and they are a Green-Engage Eco Friendly hotel. Yes, I'll be back in November.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Doc$Champagne, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite - IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you relaxed and had enjoyed your stay with us despite the reason of your visit. We are looking forward to your return in November. Our goal is for your stay to be easy and convenient with a touch of home. Our staff makes this goal a reality everyday and I will be sure to share your feedback with them!
Read More
Read Less