Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 517 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Convenient

By

March 29, 2017

club

Decent place, decent value to stay for volleyball tournament. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

great service.

By

March 28, 2017

club

i just feel so comportable staying in this hotel..the staff is so nice, everything is squeeky clean and the service is great. would always love to come back and just relax!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

March 28, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, above average breakfast for a hotel and at a decent price. I would definitely stay again when in the area. The only issue would be the noise from the hallway could be heard pretty easy though I didn't hear it much after cutting on AC.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 27, 2017

club

I din't stay in the hotel much except for sleep, but we did find it to be very quiet at night. The beds were comfortable and clean. The proximity to shopping, convenience stores and restaurants was also an added plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

The stay was great the bed was comfy and the food was good. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, restful place

By

March 25, 2017

Outstanding service at this location from check-in to check out. Will be staying there again when I am in the area. My only complaint is that the pillows are always too soft, even if it says firm. However, still a dark room to rest and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed , great service

By

March 24, 2017

club

I like to stay in the holiday express hotels when I
Can, there usually a similar price with a good
Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Only one night

By

March 21, 2017

club

I was only there the one night, after a wedding I attended. Easy check in and check out. Friendly staff. I will use Holiday-Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel staff EVER!!

By

March 21, 2017

If you are looking for top quality staff THIS IS THE PLACE! A great breakfast included. Highly recommmended !!

Read More
Read Less

Ok but won't repeat

By

March 20, 2017

club

Parking is very difficult during high occupancy, hotel adjacent to large gas station and light and noise interfered with my sleep. Wifi does not cover all areas consistently. Breakfast is great, staff tries, but just not a good location and wifi is an issue if you truly need it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 20, 2017

Great service by each and every employee I had contact with. They work together so well and as I was told by an employee they are a family.

Read More
Read Less

Basic Holiday Inn

By

March 19, 2017

Service, rewards and breakfast were all great at this location just as in every other location I have visited. The rooms however were old, outdated and beds were very uncomfortable. My thermostat reset multiple times a day to 85 degrees. The beds were plain and cheap spring mattresses. I travel to RB a tree least once a month and this location is usually my last option due to this. If the rooms were upgraded I would definitely stay here every trip.

Read More
Read Less