Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-13-2016)
(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 656 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall A service...thank you again and definitely to see you next month February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recomended Its a good place to stay to be in the center of everything. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is good and in the afternoon you can relax with a complimentary drink. I will definatly come back. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is great for location It is in a older section so it wont compare to other newer hotels as far as appearance but its fine. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by feels like home We booked our 4 day San Diego stay to get off the east coast and to avoid the chance of getting snowed in before a trip to Vietnam, Angkor Wat and Bangkok. We booked online after researching accomodations and we are happy that we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. We were picked up at the airport by the free shuttle service the hotel offers, and used the free shuttle to get to the San Diego Zoo, Balboa Park, and back to the airport to get to our overseas trip. This hotel is great! Very comfortable bed - plenty of room, free breakfast with great coffee, and something for everyone, including bagels, pancakes, eggs, yogurt, bananas and pastries, and a free U.S.A. today newspaper slipped under your door every morning. Did I mention Free Happy Hour wine and beer from Monday thru Thursday? That was an unexpected bonus! Free internet service is also available! The front desk personnel helped us download the airlines application when we attempted to get our boarding passes (we couldn't because our trip involved two visas and your documents need to be reviewed at the airport). Additionally - free maps and directions were provided which helped us get to the Gaslight District for dinner. Courteous and friendly staff make this hotel a winner, and before departing for our trip, we booked a one night stay to rest after 22 hours of travel from Bangkok before heading home. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older but Delightful The hotel is walking distance to a lot of downtown services, and has a commanding view of the harbor. Delightful staff, happy hour, and facilities. It is an older property, but diligence in maintenance resolves that challenge. I had a very difficult time connecting to the airport shuttle. Ended up taking a cab, but the kind and helpful gal at check-in reimbursed me on the spot. Impressive service! I'd stay at this property again. David February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I expected I stay at Holiday inns exclusively. They provide a value based service with a clean comfortable room at all times. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by リーズナブルなホテル 繁華街に近く、交通の便は良いです。リーズナブルな良いホテルでした。設備は普通です。インターネットの接続も普通でした。 February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed over a week I've relocated to the west coast from the East. The transition was tough because my furnishings and car were still on the east. My 10 day stay at the hotel was very nice and accommodating. I was able to walk to work from the location. The staff on all levels was always curtious and helpful. My only recommendation would be the shuttle be a little more available, but the shuttle drivers were accommodating and very friendly and informative. I enjoyed my stay! Thank you everyone. January 29, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:25:06.124-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_656, tr_656
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANRX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>