Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1054 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1054reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    50

Good seevice

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

Feel this is an imposition if one does not want to write a review

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly staff and subpar hotel

By

July 20, 2017

He room was okay, not grand just okay. Ac unit was loud and placed behind the desk. Room was clean. Staff was unfriendly when I checked into the hotel. One elevator that is very slow. Much better to take the stairs. Other guests were smoking on their balconies making it hard to enjoy my own. Views from the rooms have been ruined by the construction next door.

Read More
Read Less

San Diego

By

July 20, 2017

club

Didn't realize it was a older hotel air conditioning was noisy had to wait on elevator but staff was helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good location, Comfortable Stay,

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable stay , Good location. Not to far of a walk to the Ballpark and Gaslamp. Super quick check-in, staff at front desk were friendly. Comfortable bed and good night sleep. Plenty of choices for breakfast. Good price for parking but like other reviews parking garage was super tight . Only gripe for me was the elevator , seems like it stopped at every floor . Long wait time. We ended up using the stairs.

Read More
Read Less

July 2017 stay

By

July 15, 2017

The property looks nicer than ever after the renovation. Staff very friendly and ready to help as always. Best property in San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

nice breakfast and happy hour

By

July 14, 2017

club

liked the location of the hotel and breakfast and happy hour. staff is friendly and nice. checkin and checkout was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great bargain

By

July 12, 2017

club

We loved everything,about our stay.beds were awesome room clean and pretty great staff and breakfast and shuttle service☆☆☆☆☆

Read More
Read Less

Even better than what we expected

By

July 12, 2017

club

Shuttle service was great. Front desk staff was incredibly friendly and helpful to us in scheduling our activities. Breakfast was great, although very crowded and staff could have used more help in preparing and delivering food. Nice area and room view with balcony. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown

By

July 12, 2017

Not a bad hotel. Good location as you able to walk to the Gaslamp. Only issue is parking, charge to park in garage that is very small and tight.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 12, 2017

4 days 3 night stay for business. Enjoyed their free breakfast bar! When I arrived I was given the wrong room but staff corrected the issue and moved me to a different room. The pool area is great unfortunately the view is being covered by this massive building they are constructing (ANOTHER HOTEL) parking should be FREE!!!! for hotel guest why pay if we are already staying at this hotel. There is a lot of remodeling going on only 1 elevator was working at the time of my stay. Location of Hotel is convenient and walking distance to GASLAMP.

Read More
Read Less

Make your own choice!!!

By

July 11, 2017

Bed was hard as a rock!!!
Bathroom door wouldn't close!
Room with king bed was very small compared to other hotels!!! Only one elevator worked... waited about ten minutes just to go down to lobby. 1 ice machine on two out of 4 floors... really!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Spot

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great little hotel. Presently they are almost finish remodeling. I think it will be a great spot when they finish. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less