Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 937 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

937reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    38

Very disappointed this time

By

March 26, 2017

I've stayed this hotel many times and very happy till this time. No room upgrade, no welcome snacks. Mistakes on my room bill by charging me for parking fee which I didn't have car parked there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Location

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great room very clean and great hotel atmosphere. Stayed in the King Suite great view nice with two balconies. Great location few minutes away from Gaslamp!

Read More
Read Less

Good room good area

By

March 23, 2017

I was completely satisfied with the hotel. Manager was particularly helpful in providing a room with a hide a bed for a friend who needed to share my room.

Read More
Read Less

San Diego Visit

By

March 21, 2017

Great family hotel,
great place to stay with affordable rooms
Closed to all amenities and recreation areas
in downtown San Diego
Will return to this hotel and well recommend

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

The service was good, but it would have been better if parking is free and more spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Property Under Construction

By

March 18, 2017

Property under construction with only 1 functional elevator which was used by guest and staff. In most cases had to wait for 2nd round because the elevator was full with carts, staff and guest. Had to ride to the top floor before it would go down; it was awful, never experienced anything like it. Instead of reducing their prices for the enormous inconvenience the hotel charged the same as their competitors not under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 16, 2017

The hotel is dated but undergoing renovations. However, service made up for it and the shuttle service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angelica R Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Beware of construction

By

March 11, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful and the location is excellent. However, the circumstances are terrible under construction. Guests had to share an elevator with staff and construction workers and often times it took 10 minutes to wait for the elevator. There was also construction trash and dollies out in the hallways that we needed to tip toe around.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff - decent location - happy 2 hours!

By

March 09, 2017

club

This hotel suited my family as it was able to accommodate the four of us in one room. The staff were friendly , the breakfast had quite good choice and they offered free drinks and snacks for two hours every day which was a real treat and very welcome after a day s sightseeing. It was a stone s throw from the gas lamp area and Balboa park . My only criticism was the building work , which seemed disorganised and I feel could have been more isolated rather than climbing over buckets of ready mix concrete ! I'm sure the hotel will be ideal when all the work is done and they put in a faster and cleaner lift !

Read More
Read Less

床很舒服,环境很好

By

March 09, 2017

很愉快的一次入住,房间干净整洁,床也很大,最惊喜的是房间还有小阳台,下午可以坐出去晒太阳,很适合度假休闲,前台服务很热情,非常不错的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable place to stay and relax

By

March 09, 2017

club

Overall this place was great. The staff was very nice and helpful, it was my first time visiting San Diego and the front desk gave me a list what to do for fun. I had a great time and I can't wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, great service and great view of pool and the city

By

March 04, 2017

club

Beds were great. Clean relaxing place and the balcony was awesome. I like the view of pool n city. Free breakfast was a plus. Ask for a baggy and yoy can take few pieces of fruit for lunch. Nice place be back for the pool next time. Thanks

Read More
Read Less