Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 310 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very comfortable

By

May 25, 2017

club

Very nice hotel.. The hotel was extremely clean with no bugs.. And friendly staff. The breakfast was wonderful as well.. There was a great variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 24, 2017

Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. The front desk gentleman took it upon himself to provide additional towels for my family after going to the pool without request.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

The room was a pretty decent size and the bed was comfortable. It was very convenient to have FREE breakfast (a buffet too) in the morning. A lot of choices provided. Overall, a great stay and top notch quality service.

Read More
Read Less

poor value, over paid

By

May 21, 2017

club

Poor value, overpaid. Rooms and bathrooms seemed mediocre at best. At least for any Holiday Inn hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest your head!

By

May 19, 2017

club

Fine location, great friendly staff! Jonathan and Onia at the front desk are skilled and you can tell they enjoy their job.
Clean and comfortable Hotel.
Good dining options close by.
It was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, great price and perfect area no complaints here. Breakfast was a plus and better than others that I have had. Overall great experience will stay here again if in area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay & Great staff!!

By

May 17, 2017

This is nice place to stay! Very good Highway/Freeway access. Lots of food choices nearby.
I found the room clean and well appointed with the things you need when traveling and more.
The staff are helpful and friendly.
A shout out to Jonathan and Onia for their kind conversation and smile.
I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

This place is very Nice

By

May 16, 2017

Room was clean, staff was helpful and friendly and breakfast was super yummy!!! Win!!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Hooliday Inn Express

By

May 12, 2017

club

My stay was excellent and I would recommend it to anyone)

Read More
Read Less

Staff very nice

By

May 12, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable, i did not like the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Room aesthetics

By

May 11, 2017

club

Room was not aesthetically pleasing. Furniture was plain and minimum; lacked comfort except for bed. No pictures on walls. Material condition: wall light hanging loosely on wall; desk lamp had two separate on/off switches-one switch missing. Complete tile missing from tub/shower surround. Had to contact desk person to get A/C to produce heat. Required movement of switch around selection to select temperature and adjust fan speed settings.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday inn I have ever stayed in

By

May 11, 2017

club

Due to construction on the pool there were workers yelling right outside my window and there was a trench plate that shook the whole room every time a car drove over it. The WIFI was also painfully slow. Clocked it at 3mbps.

Read More
Read Less