Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 394 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Wonderfully clean with exceptional staff

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were some of the most caring and genuinely helpful that we have encountered in quite some time. We travel quite a lot. We were more impressed with the staff here than we have anywhere in the last year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 09, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

October 08, 2017

The location was perfect for my weekend plans. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was a great amenity.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable bed and room

By

October 05, 2017

club

I was staying up there for a wedding that day and there was a last-minute schedule change which the front-of-house staff was more than accommodating they're able to check me in very early and get me a room right away. Great job guys keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 05, 2017

I'd make this a regular stop on my way to and from the San Francisco Bay Area. The hotel is the ideal location for my needs: needs: nearby shopping, dining, and entertainment choices.

Read More
Read Less

Best bed ever!

By

October 03, 2017

Have a great stay here, the room was spotless and the lobby was nicly redone, new swimming pool and a great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed! Very friendly staff!!

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was great! The staff was very friendly!! Great location! Not much room for parking a trailer. Nothing special about breakfast. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Keep your socks on

By

September 28, 2017

The place is gross. At a glance the cleanliness is passable, but if you look closely, you will very quickly realize that this hotel does not get cleaned as well as it should.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

September 26, 2017

We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The evening desk clerk wasn't friendly when we checked in or at any other time. Ladies in breakfast area were nice & courteous Also, this was the first hotel where the staff didn't make our beds or clean our bathroom for the entire time we were there. We will not be staying at this hotel again nor will we recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, great service esp continental breakfast offered

By

September 25, 2017

My better half and I had the most relaxing stay at Holiday Inn Express, Miramar. The location was ideal, the room components (beds, pillows,TV, microwave, fridge etc) were all wonderful. The one snag only is that our original room was located in some place were there was this constant loud humming sound that proved during the first night, impossible to sleep. The staff graciously changed our room the next day so we were able to get our sleep for the rest of the stay. What impressed us more is the breakfast spread. There were a lot of choices to make. To die for are the cinnamon rolls that the lady in charge, Julie made sure were always kept warm and everything the hotel offers is well-stocked. Everything was great.. Even the bacon and the sausages were cooked with care. I noticed that not only was she very friendly and helpful with the guests. She also exhibits pride and responsibility with her job. Yes, we are definitely going back to stay here. This is a far cry from the Holiday Express Inn in Sacramento where we also stayed recently.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 23, 2017

club

I felt at home, the staff was friendly and put me first

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

September 22, 2017

club

Friendly accommodating staff and convenient to the business center and restaurants

Read More
Read Less