Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 328 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Mira mesa

By

June 22, 2017

club

Overall a great stay. The pool was underneath construction but the sister hote accommodated for it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 22, 2017

Staff was friendly, polite, and courteous. Clean rooms and facilities. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good hotel for the price. Staff was excellent. I've stayed here many times for business. Will continue to stay for future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Mira mesa

By

June 20, 2017

Mold in shower, no coffee for 3 nights,water collected in tub and didn't drain very well. More water came out of the tub spout than shower head. One laundry washer for 2 hotels and ran out of soap. Breakfast time was not early enough. I ended my stay early and moved to another hotel for 10 more nights.

Read More
Read Less

The USS Midway Museum

By

June 19, 2017

Like the amenities the hotel provided. They helped a lot.
The breakfast was first rate. The location was helpful on our trip on to San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 18, 2017

Kind staff A clean rooms and good location. Close to many great resterants.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 15, 2017

Near freeway. Breakfast was great even though pancake/waffle maker was broken on whole stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 12, 2017

club

through our stay staff were very helpful and friendly, they mad us feel welcome. Location was great for us and would love to stay there again. The only issue was the bathroom had some ants other than that we have no complaints. Thank you so much for making our stay so wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room.

By

June 12, 2017

club

We got a room in this hotel by walking in. The staff was extremely friendly at check-in and check-out. The room, bathroom and linens were very clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. We recommend this hotel and would stay in it again.

Read More
Read Less

Small but nice

By

June 11, 2017

club

This HIE property is currently undergoing renovations. The front reception and ground floor area has been completed and is quite nice. Open, clean and comfortable. The pool area was still under construction but I do have reservations about how they will manage to make an area in the rear parking area inviting. Parking itself is very tight and would be the only thing I would rate the hotel very low. They also share parking with the neighboring hotel and that hotel allowed large, noisy pool parties and the pool is in a central courtyard so I was very glad we were not at that hotel!
The staff here were wonderful! Friendly and very helpful. The rooms will no doubt be much nicer once the renovations are complete however they were clean and with the exception of the somewhat noisy air conditioning unit, were totally fine for a short stay.
Breakfast buffet was decent and the sitting area was kept clean and the good was replenished as needed.
Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

I'd stay here again

By

June 08, 2017

We were in town for my daughter's softball tournament. The front office staff were very accommodating to the families of the 20 softball players and their families. The breakfast (and COFFEE) provided in the mornings was delicious. The rooms were clean. The fitness center was larger than I expected and very clean. Overall, it was a nice visit. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk clerk was friendly and nice

By

June 08, 2017

club

I cannot give this hotel a great review, I recommend you stay elsewhere!

Read More
Read Less