Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 263 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean and nice

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, friendly and responsive staff. Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Older Building

By

April 16, 2017

club

Staff was great, room was comfortable but smelled musty each time we returned to it. Pool and hot tub were clean. Property is just older.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 15, 2017

I've been here a few times and each time I had a great night sleep and the staff have always been wonderful. The room was quite and didn't hear much street noise. Restaurants are walking distance which made it convenient. I plan on coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 15, 2017

club

Front staff were really friendly and helpful after a very long drive...

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 12, 2017

The customer service rep. made me feel very comfortable and was very kind. The room was very clean, nice, and spacious. Beds were comfortable and overall great experience. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

I'm usually there for 2 weeks and the staff is very helpful. My room is well maintained and the breakfast is great. I will always stay here when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Gem of a hotel in San Dimas

By

April 02, 2017

Stayed at the Holiday Inn express in San Dimas for a business meeting in Pomona. Hotel is in a great location, close to restaurants. Quiet location. Very comfortable bed, large room. Available parking. Hot and cold breakfast buffet selection. Hotel appears new. Would stay there again, very nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

quick biz trip

By

March 19, 2017

Great comfy room. New linens. Clean. Friendly people. Would stay again!!!!

Read More
Read Less

San Dimas, great place

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

I stay in nothing but the Holiday Inn family of hotels, and San Dimas is special. Great hotel with all the amenities, and most important, great employees. In the 7-8 years I've been coming here, a couple of the employees have been here much of the time. Makes for a friendly, homey experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 07, 2017

Great staff and communication. Close to area I needed to be. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, great service

By

March 07, 2017

club

We were staying for a family memorial service in town, and were able to use the breakfast area to host an after- service gathering of family. Everyone at the front desk were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating in arranging the particulars of both our room and the family gathering.

Read More
Read Less

weekend get away

By

March 01, 2017

club

Visit friends great time was fun lots of rain will go again soon

Read More
Read Less