Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 208 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

It was ok

By

August 06, 2016

From the outside it looks like it has been completely renovated. But once you get through the doors and head to your room, you can tell it was an old style hotel and they did a quick renovation to the rooms. Once we got in our room, the A/C was turned off, none of the lights were plugged in so we had to fumble around with plugging them in and getting them turned on. There was no trash can for the main room, just a tiny trash can in the bathroom. The bedding for the sleeper sofa only had 2 pillows and a comforter, no pillow cases or bed sheets.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Dan Patel GM
Read More
Read Less

Decent Value

By

July 18, 2016

club

My experience with the Holiday Inn Express chain has always been good. The stay at San Dimas, CA was no different. Since the property was near my meeting, I had no apprehension in choosing this hotel for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great in all areas

By

July 14, 2016

This Hotel really speak for itself. Makes you feel like a rich person at least for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 10, 2016

Comfortable, secure stay after a long day of work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

July 07, 2016

The rooms are OK, however the internet was down most of the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a (Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

JD

By

June 29, 2016

club

Noisy room - Air Conditioning and Refridgerator. TV remote didn't work.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear JEDHI, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you had some issues with our property particularly with the noise from the air conditioning and the refrigerator as well as the non functional TV remote. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good stay in San Dimas

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and spacious. The courtyard was really nice. It was pretty quiet most of the time. I felt like I got good service from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise La Verne

By

June 20, 2016

club

Alles in allem war ich sehr zufrieden mit den Leistungen des Hotels. Das Personal war im Zuvorkommend und konnte mir bei jedem Anliegen weiterhelfen.

Read More
Read Less

good to sleep

By

June 15, 2016

club

Its a good hotel with the ammenities necessary to relx.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 06, 2016

club

Nice property. Very close to office and within walking distance to restaurants and some shopping. The open concept and central patio was a nice surprise, and kind of relaxing after a long day of work. Gym had good equipment, but would like a bit more space.

Read More
Read Less

nice comfy Hotel

By

June 04, 2016

Great location no complaints, clean building, decent internet wifi, Staff was very friendly. very recommendable

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the Money

By

May 18, 2016

They had everything we needed including some extra comforts like a couch fridge. The bed and pillows were comfy and the staff was super helpful.

Read More
Read Less