Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 256 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

quick biz trip

By

19 March 2017

Great comfy room. New linens. Clean. Friendly people. Would stay again!!!!

Read More
Read Less

San Dimas, great place

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

I stay in nothing but the Holiday Inn family of hotels, and San Dimas is special. Great hotel with all the amenities, and most important, great employees. In the 7-8 years I've been coming here, a couple of the employees have been here much of the time. Makes for a friendly, homey experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

07 March 2017

Great staff and communication. Close to area I needed to be. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, great service

By

07 March 2017

club

We were staying for a family memorial service in town, and were able to use the breakfast area to host an after- service gathering of family. Everyone at the front desk were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating in arranging the particulars of both our room and the family gathering.

Read More
Read Less

weekend get away

By

01 March 2017

club

Visit friends great time was fun lots of rain will go again soon

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

01 March 2017

club

I was in town for a conference and greatly enjoyed the quiet during the stay. The Holiday Inn was central to other locations and to the freeway. Very Clean, great personal service. Good variety for breakfast as well.

Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

23 February 2017

good hotel good location. great staff, good rood, breakfast was good. Close to where we needed to go

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at clean and friendly hotel

By

20 February 2017

This a nice hotel that I have stayed at several times for a week for work. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. It is in a very cute area in San Dimas. The only complaint I have is that the hot breakfast isn't very good. I would stick to the cereal.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

15 February 2017

I like this hotel, location is good for me and all the services are very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

14 February 2017

Professional, Courteous...in a word - Outstanding !!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Read More
Read Less

Not clean - room smelled.

By

14 February 2017

Not a very good property. The room was not clean, found hairs on our towels, stains on bedspread. The air unit was super loud. I will not use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Exp San Dimas Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Really liked the Holiday Inn Express San Dimas on our recent visit. Friendly staff, a very large and well appointed clean room, with our breakfast exactly what we expected. Can't think of anything to complain about. Location really great as well. We shall return, that's for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dan P GM
Read More
Read Less