Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1259 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    750
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Customer Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, great price for the location and super comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Very nuce

By

March 17, 2017

club

Overall very good experience. Pricey, but not out of line with other San Francisco hotels. Information desk in the lobby is nice resources for those new to area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and professional

By

March 13, 2017

Clean rooms, comfortable bed, best valet I've experienced to date.

Read More
Read Less

decent budget business hotel

By

March 13, 2017

This hotel gets the job done. It isn't anything fancy but offers a comfortable bed and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Tourists

By

March 11, 2017

My stay here was only made better by Corvina, the concierge. She was of course friendly, but she also helped me figure out how to get to the airport very easily and much cheaper than I expected.
I was upgrades to a suite and it was very nice with a great view of Coit Tower at night!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and friendly staff

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

I gave this hotel four stars instead of five for only one reason. Everything was outstanding with the exception of cell reception. I did not have cell reception in my room. It is a large hotel with many hallways so that may be the reason, but I need cell service for safety and convenience. I did have reception in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway!

By

March 08, 2017

Went for a girls trip! Very quick walk to the Warf and loved the breakfast! Would go again!

Read More
Read Less

breakfast and noise in room

By

March 07, 2017

Most liked the breakfast. We did not have to go find a place .I could eat when I was ready since I rode with my daughter.

What I liked the least was no frig in room and I was close to elevator that I had asked not to be. I am a real light sleeper and ever time it dinged I woke up.
Also I had kids running up over my head.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, room was clean, great location, overall a very nice stay! Good breakfast in the morning with a decent amount of options. My only complaint would be that the bed wasn't very comfortable....but that is just my personal opinion, my friend said she slept fine in hers.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable bed and great service

By

March 04, 2017

club

Great service and great stay in this business trip. Will be coming back for another stay soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean

By

March 03, 2017

club

The hotel was in a great location and within walking distance to the wharf. Parking was a little pricey, $50 for a day, but that's about average for this area. The hotel is well kept and our room was clean and had nice furnishings. The breakfast was better than expected because of the amount of choices. The kids (and grown ups!) really liked the automatic pancake maker.

Read More
Read Less

San Francisco en Holiday Inn Express

By

March 02, 2017

club

Este hotel está ubicado en una zona que permite caminar para llegar a varias atracciones. Las habitaciones son cómodas. El desayuno tiene variedad de opciones. El personal es amable.

Read More
Read Less