Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1342 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great breakfast

By

June 26, 2017

club

Variety of food was good. Food was cooked, warm and ready to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Wharf Experience

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Location: excellent! Close to everything. Walking distance to the pier, Ghirardelli Square, cable cars, hop-on-hop off tours, shopping, restaurants, etc. The valet parking was $51 overnight plus tax but since we didn't have to drive anywhere because of the hotel's proximity to anywhere, it was worth it.
Room: booked a room with 2 beds, our room was nothing spectacular, looked regular and
relatively not very classy. Beds were comfy and
rooms were clean. No restaurant nor swimming pool, you would have to go next door to the regular Holiday Inn but who wants to walk there and do that?








Breakfast: variety of choices: hot and cold food. Breakfast room was packed but food was always replenished promptly. Food tasted good.
Customer service: Brandy at the front desk was
extra helpful. She gave us valuable tips how to get around. She always had a happy disposition and it was contagious; thank you!
Overall, the looks of the hotel was not extraordinary (not IG-worthy and outdated) but the location and service made up the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for this area, clean and comfortable.

By

June 22, 2017

club

The room was a little on the small side, however it is a H.I. Express. I would of like to see a mini refrigerator in the room as it is around many restaurants and if you have left overs you would not be able to save them or if you need to store refrigerated medications.

Other then that it was a nice comfortable hotel for a reasonable value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean. The staff was great and always there for anything you needed. The room was clean and comfortable and there was little noise outside the room. The location to Fisherman's Wharf was excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Very clean rooms

By

June 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in San Francisco fisherman's wharf. The hotel staff was very courteous and helped me with all my needs. I like that The elevator had to have the use of a key card in order to operate, just like the Holiday Inn I stayed at in New York City. The room was clean, comfortable, and very near all the good restaurants and within walking distance from many attractions. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone considering staying in San Francisco.

Read More
Read Less

Geat Experuence

By

June 19, 2017

We were uncertain of our plans, we decided to stay three days instead of one. The staff was very accommodating, we drove across the country and were not sure what specific date we would make it. We did buy our Alcatraz tickets ahead of time. Don was a rock star, he gave us all of our options and we were able to get our tickets to Alcatraz and also two bus tours of the city. Big Bus tours was very professional. The room was great and so was the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice place to stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

From the Valet parking to check-in to check-out, the comfortable bedding. It was a good experience,

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast!

By

June 16, 2017

club

Loved staying at the Holiday Inn Express at Fisherman's Wharf. Great location, wonderful breakfast. My only suggestion would be to add USB ports in the room for charging electronic devices.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

In a great location next to the piers. Very quiet at night to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

June 12, 2017

club

My review is based on the stay in 'Guest Room'. I am not sure about the other available room options in Holiday Inn Express and Suites (SF - Fishermans Wharf)

I would recommend this hotel because of the following reasons
1. Most of the attractions are walk able
2. Hop on - hop off tour bus starting line is walk able
3. Day staffs are more courteous than night staffs. (nothing negative)
4. Safe and sound stay
5. No microwave oven and refrigerator in 'Guest Room'. But there was one common microwave available that solves our purpose for time being.

Read More
Read Less

Medical visit

By

June 12, 2017

club

Room was great, check in was slow, due to crowds, and breakfast could have benefitted from eggs without cheese and also potatoes. Otherwise, great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Discomfort toilet

By

June 11, 2017

club

Toilet was not able to flush. Had to remove the cover and lift the hook to flush which was very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less