Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-01-2016)
(e.g. Jun-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1059 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in San Francisco A friend recommended this hotel as a great place to stay while in San Francisco. I am so glad we took his advice. The location is great - walking distance to so many things we wanted to experience. The hotel is clean, staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good visit to fisherman's wharf area enjoyed our 1 day and night as tourists in the fisherman's wharf area. May 25, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience it was a bad stay at this hotel they are changing the house keeper every day to my room and they dont clean up the room as should be .beside that i had a problem with the security treating me as homeless at the lobby of the hotel in front everyone while waiting for my wife to bring dinner since i cannot walk with the surgery i was sitting at the sofa my eye close with the medication i took for pain . May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel it would have been nice to be able to rent a movie on one of the night at the hotel other than that everything else was very good May 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by warm staff and convenient location The room was spacious considering the location of the hotel. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Easy check-in and check-out with the help of very friendly staff at the front desk. Breakfast was not to much to complain though nothing special to remember except that it was super packed and the food option was very limited. All the above doesn't seem to match the fact that there was one cockroach and one fly hanging around in the room before I took off one shoe and fixed it once and for all. Overall, it was a great stay. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our "Go-To" Hotel in San Francisco We return to this hotel again and again when in San Francisco, because of its excellent location - we are "walkers" and find it convenient to North Beach, Chinatown, and the Wharf, and easily reached by the Embarcadero Trolley - the outstanding staff, and the well-maintained and comfortable rooms. It's a real value in an expensive city, and even with the crowds along Fisherman's Wharf, a quiet and restful place, too. The buffet breakfast is generous, tasty, and convenient, and the hotel's lack of a full-service restaurant and bar is of no real consequence, given the number of places to eat in the immediate neighborhood, not to mention the Buena Vista, only a five-minute walk away . . . May 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay again This is the only time I've stayed at this hotel. I chose it over the Holiday Inn next door based on reviews. My wife moved to the Holiday Inn (for a business trip) the day my daughter and I left. After seeing her room in the Holiday Inn as compared to our weekend at Holiday Inn Express, I can't understand how the Express is rated higher than the Inn. If I were to return, I would choose the Inn over the Express or better yet, I'd choose one of the Intercontinentals. Our room never cooled no matter how low we turned the thermostat. Our view was of other rooms. I'm Spire Elite so expected at least something of an upgrade. There was noise outside our room at night. Luckily we didn't spend much time in our room but there has to be much better values than this, whether paying by cash or points. I will not return. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is great. There are few hotels in the area with a great location with close proximity to rental cars, tour buses, Ghiradelli, streetcars, restaurants, and mainly The Fisherman's Wharf area like this one has. We didn't need a car because everything was within walking distance. The nice thing was the hotel was close enough that we could pop back into the hotel in the middle of the afternoon. The views were not very good because we were not on the oceanside but that really didn't matter because we were there to enjoy the streets of San Francisco. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:57:57.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1059, tr_1059
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFONP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>