Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1367 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    820
  • 4 Stars
    364
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Good location

By

July 26, 2017

club

Great location - easy to get around all the tourist venues near fishermans wharf. Did not like the $58 per night parking. The breakfast was free but after 7 days got tired of eating the same stuff. Wifi was average but slow at times. Room could have been cleaner. Carpets dated, walls need to be painted . Just an old look- needs an update. Overall good experience but for the hotel prices in downtown SF, I expected more luxury. Free breakfast was great and not offered by other hotels in the area. Location is the main reason I would consider this hotel again but there are several others to consider in the fisherman wharf area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

We had booked this room because our other hotel in San Francisco was awful. We were granted an early check in and late check out.

The only downfall was the breakfast area was packed with people and there was no available seating. We ended up eating out, but would've much preferred eating at the hotel. It'd also be nice if room service was offered. Other than that it was a fantastic stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and great service

By

July 24, 2017

club

Perfect hotel for families with young kids. The hotel is walking distance to Pier 39 attractions and the cable car turnaround at Hyde. The room we stayed in was spacious - not what I expected at all. Since we have a 4 year old, we travel with an insane amount of 'stuff'. The storage solutions were great. Parking was also surprisingly easy. We pulled our car out twice during our visit. We couldn't believe how quickly the valets were able to get our car up to the turnaround. Overall, great stay and we will likely book here again when we return to SF next year.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay. Quiet hotel. Staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 22, 2017

club

Great service, clean accommodations and friendly staff. Fisherman's Wharf was within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Valet Issues

By

July 22, 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Upon arrival I had to circle the block in heavy traffic multiple times because an airport van was blocking the only entrance to park. There were plenty of other places for van to load. After traveling and working all day this is not fun. I feel paying $60 a night to park this should not happen. I told the valet about my issue and he seemed annoyed and that this was not an issue. Said they were picking up our guests in a condescending manner. So if you travel here with a car you may have to wait an hour or so to park.

Read More
Read Less

Would be nice to allow your customers to use the stairs!

By

July 20, 2017

club

I was on the second floor and I would have loved to use the stairs instead of waiting 5min for the elevator. I wanted to use the stairs but the door had a sign that the alarm would go off if I was to open it sooooo I turned around and waited for the slow elevator. It was annoying, too many people for 2 elevators. I asked the guy at the front desk and said the alarm wasn't going to be activated, but I was hesitant to find out, didn't want to bother other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for the ride

By

July 19, 2017

Easy place to stay. Needs a laundry in house but otherwise as first time visitors to San Francisco it is in the right place. Grab a bike from next door and get riding!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

Clean and updated facilities. The rooms were in beautiful condition and comfortable. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff were top-notch. Hotel was in close proximity to many entertainment and dining options.

Read More
Read Less

San Francisco Vacation

By

July 18, 2017

club

Comfortable clean room. Good night sleep and good breakfast. Front desk greeted us nicely and had parking available. Parking a bit pricey but for the area I guess ok. Located close to pier and near many places to eat and near lots of history and sights perfect place to see the bridge and enjoy your vacation

Read More
Read Less

Our SF stay

By

July 17, 2017

Great location for our stay. The staff and those who help with our planning were great. Two blocks to Fisherman's Wharf. No complaints from us.

Read More
Read Less

位置不错,值得推荐

By

July 13, 2017

这个酒店的位置不错,所以还是推荐的。而且员工服务很好,早餐选择还蛮多的,下次去旧金山还是会住这家酒店的。

Read More
Read Less