Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1384 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    831
  • 4 Stars
    368
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great location and valet parking

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to my friends because it provides the best location to the Fishman wharf. Also, the hotel is near the station of the cable car. In the hotel also provides a valet parking that allows me to park till 6 pm at my check out date. This is a big plus of the services.

Read More
Read Less

Summer Visit

By

August 20, 2017

club

We were greeted in the garage. The check in line in the hotel was long, but the garage people were expecting us

Read More
Read Less

Would possibly not return here if I could find another place

By

August 18, 2017

PROS:
- Courteous reception.
- Very nice foyer and sitting area, with lots of TVs.

CONS
- $51 per night for parking???? Talk about taking advantage of guests who have no other choice.
- While checking out, I was overcharged [by about $50 a night] and the counter person started arguing that he had charged me right. If I could not show the much lower rate on the confirmation email from IHG booking center on my iPhone, he would have charged me the higher rate.
- I cannot eat any dairy products and cannot eat fatty stuff, besides not eating meat - my fault!!! But I couldn't believe that, while there were lots of breakfast item choices, I couldn't find a single item that I could eat. There was not even a banana that would have satiated my pangs of hunger. There were two kinds of omelettes, with and without veggies. But both of them were loaded with cheese. I asked one of the hotel employees [with a light blue shirt] who was passing through the breakfast area with a cartload of cardboard boxes if I could get someone to boil a few eggs for me. He hesitated for an answer, but finally said that he would get back to me. I waited for over 10 minutes for him in vain. Much later, I saw him from a distance with the same cart, as if trying to avoid me. Then I found another employee [again a blue shirt]. He promptly and politely responded that they couldn't do anything like that.

I have been to over 50 Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express locations world wide, most of them a lot less expensive than this one. But never have I been to one where I had to forego breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

August 12, 2017

club

had a great stay there - very convenient location - hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less

GiffyPDX

By

August 11, 2017

Great Staff! Super comfy beds and pillows! Short walk to the Wharf!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent site for San Francisco Touring

By

August 10, 2017

club

Short walks to sites and tour company pick ups.
Rooms were attractive and clean.
Staff was courteous and informative.
Pool was in the Holiday Inn next door not the Holiday Inn Express.
Room safe was antiquated - key operated.
Rooms need a refrigerator.
Booked as a Southwest Tour, we were misled by being told adjoining rooms would be available. The hotel has no such accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great family getaway

By

August 09, 2017

As a family of 4 this hotel made our visit to SF very comfortable. Great service and lots of breakfast choices for the kids in a casual setting

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion para no tener auto

By

August 06, 2017

club

El hotel está muy bien, sin grandes lujos, limpio y agradable. No pude encontrar el lavadero de ropa para huéspedes y faltaba un microondas en la zona del desayuno. Contar con auto se vuelve un problema por lo caro que resulta el estacionamiento en la zona y en el hotel, el transporte público funciona muy bien y no es necesario usar el auto durante la estadía. De haber alquilado uno, me alojaría en una zona más alejada y consecuentemente con una tarifa menor. La excelente ubicación del hotel hace que el auto sea un problema.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

August 06, 2017

club

Staff was extremely helpful, and very courteous. The room was very clean, very comfortable. The breakfast was OK pancakes not so great but great variety of everything

Read More
Read Less

Petit déjeuner

By

August 05, 2017

club

Il y a trop de clients au petits déjeuner et pas assez de places. J'ai envie de passer du bon temps au petit déjeuner et non pas courir chercher une table s'il y a en sortant du l'ascenseur. Expérience détestable.

Read More
Read Less

KZ Travel

By

August 05, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding customer service and beautiful accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, great service

By

August 04, 2017

club

Though room was really expensive and small. Overall very nice.

Read More
Read Less